Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort descending Bio
Albayrak, Esra 2003 Unknown
Allen, Howard 1988 Unknown
Allyn, Charles 1957 Unknown
Al-Akhrass, Mouhamad 1963 Unknown
Armour, Philip 1970 pkarmour@utdallas.edu
Andrews, Abigail 2006 alandrews AT ucsd DOT edu Yes
Alonzo, Angelo 1964 alonzo.1@osu.edu Yes
Altschuler, Andrea 1985 asa@dor.kaiser.org
Avishai-Bentovim, Orit 1997 avishai@fordham.edu
Abramson, Corey 2004 coreyabramson@email.arizona.edu Yes
Arnold, David 1962 david@arnoldrutman.com
Alford, Robert 1950 Deceased Yes
Allen, David 1983 Deceased Yes
Ackerman, Edwin 2007 efackerm@maxwell.syr.edu
Armstrong, Elizabeth 1988 elarmstr@umich.edu
Aerts, Eliane 1971 gesema@aol.com Yes
Albanesi, Heather 1991 halbanes@uccs.edu Yes
Alexander, Jeffrey 1978 jeffrey.alexander@yale.edu Yes
Auerbach, Judith 1979 Judith.Auerbach@ucsf.edu Yes
Acacio, Kristel 2001 kristel.acacio@acgov.org
Adams, Laura 1991 lladams2@earthlink.net Yes
Ayella, Marybeth 1975 mayella@sju.edu
Archer, Melanie 1980 mjarcher@att.net
Adams , Nicholas 2005 nickbadams@berkeley.edu
Apostle, Richard 1968 Richard.Apostle@Dal.Ca Yes
Arum, Richard 1992 richard.arum@uci.edu Yes
Arendell, Teresa 1979 tjarende@colby.edu
Almaguer, Tomas 1971 tomasa@sfsu.edu Yes