Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Email Biosort descending
Black, Albert 1968 alblack@u.washington.edu
Browne, Basil 1978 basilb@troll.soc.qc.edu
Beattie, Christopher 1967 Deceased
Bell, Eleanor 1986 refusenik
Brown, Eric 1983 browneric@missouri.edu
Boza, Guillermo 1983 Unknown
Browning, Harley 1954 harleybwaldib@yahoo.com
Buckner, Hubbard 1961 taylorbuckner@earthlink.net
Babow, Irving 1951 Deceased
Bloom, Jack 1964 jbloom@iun.edu
Brissy, Jacques 1969 Unknown
Berlant, Jeffrey 1966 jberlant@pol.net
Blum, Jeffrey 1970 jmblum@hotmail.com
Bird, Joyce 1972 jabird@sbcglobal.net
Baldassare, Mark 1973 baldassare@ppic.org
Blumberg, Paul 1956 pmblumb@ilstu.edu
Beals, Ralph 1957 Unknown
Baker, Randy 1980 bakerlaw@drizzle.com
Biernacki, Richard 1981 rbiernac@weber.ucsd.edu
Brannon, Robert 1957 rbrannon@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Benson, Rodney 1992 rdb6@nyu.edu
Burchard, Waldo 1949 Deceased
Blischke, William 1963 wblischke@csudh.edu
Barnes, Barry 1974 Unknown
Benjamin, Lois 1967 xeniao1@verizon.net
Birago, Kamau 1989 kbirago@gmail.com
Brill, Harry 1952 harry.brill@sbcglobal.net
Borges-Costa, Esdras 1969 Unknown
Bell, Leslie 1994 lesliecbell@gmail.com
Biewener, Judith 1988 jbiewener@comcast.net
Beller, Emily 1998 Ebeller@berkeley.edu
Benjamin, Ruha 2002 ruha@bu.edu
Brownell, Peter 2000 pbrownell@onlinecpi.org
Balogun, Oluwakemi 2003 kbalogun@uoregon.edu
Brissette, Emily 2002 erbrissette@gmail.com
Barry, Catherine 2006 Unknown
Best, Rachel 2004 rkb@umich.edu
Brown, Hana 2004 brownhe@wfu.edu
Beresford, Lauren 2007 lberesford@berkeley.edu
Broege, Nora 2006 nbroege@berkeley.edu
Behbehanian, Laleh 2002 lalehb@berkeley.edu
Birtek, Faruk 1969 fbirtek@boun.edu.tr Yes
Blum, Linda 1978 L.Blum@neu.edu Yes
Blauner, Robert 1956 Deceased Yes
Brooks, Ernest 1987 cbrooks@indiana.edu Yes
Berger, Bennett 1950 Deceased Yes
Block, Fred 1968 flblock@ucdavis.edu Yes
Boero, Natalie 1997 natalie.boero@sjsu.edu Yes
Best, Joel 1967 joelbest@udel.edu Yes
Biggart, Nicole 1977 nwbiggart@ucdavis.edu Yes
Bulman, Robert 1990 rbulman@stmarys-ca.edu Yes
Babbie, Earl 1963 ebabbie@mac.com Yes
Berman, Elizabeth 1997 epberman@albany.edu Yes
Bhattachan, Krishna 1987 kchan@wlink.com.np Yes
Beniger, James 1971 Deceased Yes
Barry, Kathleen 1977 unmakingwar@gmail.com Yes
Bock, Kenneth 1941 Deceased Yes
Blake, John 1960 blakejh@musc.edu Yes
Bell, Robert 1973 rbell@nsf.gov Yes
Bernstein, Elizabeth 1993 ebernste@barnard.edu Yes
Bartlett, Laile 1955 Deceased Yes
Betsch, Sondra 1961 Deceased Yes
Bluthenthal, Ricky 1988 rbluthen@usc.edu Yes
Bradshaw, Ted 1966 Deceased Yes
Boggs, Robert 1968 BoggsR@ndu.edu Yes