Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort descending Bio
Barnes, Barry 1974 Unknown
Boza, Guillermo 1983 Unknown
Brissy, Jacques 1969 Unknown
Borges-Costa, Esdras 1969 Unknown
Beals, Ralph 1957 Unknown
Barry, Catherine 2006 Unknown
Black, Albert 1968 alblack@u.washington.edu
Baker, Randy 1980 bakerlaw@drizzle.com
Baldassare, Mark 1973 baldassare@ppic.org
Browne, Basil 1978 basilb@troll.soc.qc.edu
Blake, John 1960 blakejh@musc.edu Yes
Boggs, Robert 1968 BoggsR@ndu.edu Yes
Brown, Eric 1983 browneric@missouri.edu
Brown, Hana 2004 brownhe@wfu.edu
Brooks, Ernest 1987 cbrooks@indiana.edu Yes
Beattie, Christopher 1967 Deceased
Bradshaw, Ted 1966 Deceased Yes
Burchard, Waldo 1949 Deceased
Beniger, James 1971 Deceased Yes
Blauner, Robert 1956 Deceased Yes
Babow, Irving 1951 Deceased
Bock, Kenneth 1941 Deceased Yes
Bartlett, Laile 1955 Deceased Yes
Berger, Bennett 1950 Deceased Yes
Betsch, Sondra 1961 Deceased Yes
Babbie, Earl 1963 ebabbie@mac.com Yes
Beller, Emily 1998 Ebeller@berkeley.edu
Bernstein, Elizabeth 1993 ebernste@barnard.edu Yes
Berman, Elizabeth 1997 epberman@albany.edu Yes
Brissette, Emily 2002 erbrissette@gmail.com
Birtek, Faruk 1969 fbirtek@boun.edu.tr Yes
Block, Fred 1968 flblock@ucdavis.edu Yes
Browning, Harley 1954 harleybwaldib@yahoo.com
Brill, Harry 1952 harry.brill@sbcglobal.net
Bird, Joyce 1972 jabird@sbcglobal.net
Berlant, Jeffrey 1966 jberlant@pol.net
Biewener, Judith 1988 jbiewener@comcast.net
Bloom, Jack 1964 jbloom@iun.edu
Blum, Jeffrey 1970 jmblum@hotmail.com
Best, Joel 1967 joelbest@udel.edu Yes
Balogun, Oluwakemi 2003 kbalogun@uoregon.edu
Birago, Kamau 1989 kbirago@gmail.com
Bhattachan, Krishna 1987 kchan@wlink.com.np Yes
Blum, Linda 1978 L.Blum@neu.edu Yes
Behbehanian, Laleh 2002 lalehb@berkeley.edu
Beresford, Lauren 2007 lberesford@berkeley.edu
Bell, Leslie 1994 lesliecbell@gmail.com
Boero, Natalie 1997 natalie.boero@sjsu.edu Yes
Broege, Nora 2006 nbroege@berkeley.edu
Biggart, Nicole 1977 nwbiggart@ucdavis.edu Yes
Brownell, Peter 2000 pbrownell@onlinecpi.org
Blumberg, Paul 1956 pmblumb@ilstu.edu
Bell, Robert 1973 rbell@nsf.gov Yes
Biernacki, Richard 1981 rbiernac@weber.ucsd.edu
Bluthenthal, Ricky 1988 rbluthen@usc.edu Yes
Brannon, Robert 1957 rbrannon@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Bulman, Robert 1990 rbulman@stmarys-ca.edu Yes
Benson, Rodney 1992 rdb6@nyu.edu
Bell, Eleanor 1986 refusenik
Best, Rachel 2004 rkb@umich.edu
Benjamin, Ruha 2002 ruha@bu.edu
Buckner, Hubbard 1961 taylorbuckner@earthlink.net
Barry, Kathleen 1977 unmakingwar@gmail.com Yes
Blischke, William 1963 wblischke@csudh.edu
Benjamin, Lois 1967 xeniao1@verizon.net