Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Email Biosort descending
Chiu, Charlotte 1991 Charlotte@deltanexus.com
Chandler, Daniel 1963 dwchandl@humboldt1.com
Church, Edward 1970 efchurch@hotmail.com
Currie, Elliott 1966 ecurrie@uci.edu
Carlson, Elwood 1972 ecarlson@fsu.edu
Carroll, James 1951 Unknown
Christiana, Jimmy 1979 jchristi@chaminade.edu
Coleman, John 1968 jacoleman@usfca.edu
Cruz, Jon 1977 cruz@soc.ucsb.edu
Chew, Kenneth 1975 chew@uci.edu
Chou, Marilyn 1970 Unknown
Craig, Maxine 1988 mbcraig@ucdavis.edu
Collver, Orville 1957 acollver@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Christman, Jr., Kenneth 1974 kpcpl@aol.com
Colvard, Richard 1954 Unknown
Coughlin, Richard 1970 coughlin@unm.edu
Cheng, Ronald 1963 Unknown
Cohen, Shana 1990 shana.cohen@woolf.cam.ac.uk
Cavan, Sherri 1961 Deceased
Cho, Soon 1983 skcho7@ewha.ac.kr
Caldarola, Carlo 1965 Deceased
Cuadraz, Gloria 1980 gloria.cuadraz@asu.edu
Chavez, Lisa 1991 lchavez@berkeley.edu
Chen, Carolyn 1994 chen@berkeley.edu
Chun, Jennifer 1996 jchun@utsc.utoronto.ca
Center, Ryan 1999 ryan.centner@tufts.edu
Cooper, Marianne 1997 coops@berkeley.edu
Carlson, Jennifer 2004 jennifercarlson@email.arizona.edu
Cowan, Sarah 2006 sarahkcowan@nyu.edu
Choo, Jennifer 2002 jchoo@berkeley.edu
Colom, Siri 2002 siri.colom@conncoll.edu
Calder, Ryan 2004 rcalder@jhu.edu
Chuang, Julia 2005 julia.chuang@bc.edu
Cobb, Jessica 2006 cobbjessica@gmail.com
Chen, Zongshi 2003 zongshi@zju.edu.cn
Cielo, Maria Cristina 2002 mccielo@flacso.edu.ec
Cheng, Xiuying 2001 Unknown
Chapa, Jorge 1976 Deceased Yes
Cody, Stephen 2004 scody@pacific.edu Yes
Chen, Anthony 1994 anthony-chen@northwestern.edu Yes
Collins, Randall 1964 collinsr@sas.upenn.edu Yes
Colwell, Mary 1973 maccolwell@myway.com Yes
Carroll, Leah 1986 carroll2@uclink.berkeley.edu Yes
Cockerham, William 1967 wcocker@uab.edu Yes
Costello, Cary 1992 costello@uwm.edu Yes
Cordova, Teresa 1977 tcordova@unm.edu Yes