Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort descending Bio
Dauter, Luke Unknown
Denise, Paul 1959 Unknown
De La Cruz, Ronald 1970 Unknown
DaCosta, Kimberly 1993 dacosta@fas.harvard.edu
Dunning, Denise 2006 ddunning@ihp.org
David, Debra 1969 Debra.David@sjsu.edu Yes
Dickinson, Shoi 1952 Deceased
Daoud, Adnan 1957 Deceased
Daniels, Arlene 1952 Deceased Yes
Dill, Forrest 1963 Deceased
Darknell, Frank 1959 Deceased
DuBow, Fredric 1965 Deceased
Doby, Harry 1953 Deceased
DeLannoy, Jean-Louis 1962 Deceased
Demerath, Jay 1958 demerath@soc.umass.edu Yes
Derne, Steve 1983 derne@geneseo.edu Yes
Dixon-Mueller, Ruth 1965 dixonmueller@yahoo.com Yes
Dow, Dawn 2003 dmdow@maxwell.syr.edu
Dodson, Jualynne 1969 dodsonj2@msu.edu
Dohan, Daniel 1989 dohan@itsa.ucsf.edu Yes
Davidson, Christopher 1995 dottore1@sbcglobal.net
Davidson, Douglas 1968 douglas.davidson@wmich.edu
Duncan, William 1965 duncanw@etsu.edu
Dunlap, Eloise 1981 dunlap@ndri.org Yes
Draper, Elaine 1976 edraper@calstatela.edu
Drogin, Elizbeth 1999 elizabeth.drogin@du.edu 
D'Agostino, Federico 1971 fdagosti@educ.uniroma3.it
Dias, Felipe 2006 felipedias@berkley.edu
Delgado, Gary 1977 gd@arc.org
Dombrink, John 1974 jddombri@uci.edu
Davis, Katrinell 1999 Katrinell.Davis@uvm.edu
Du, Lucy 1970 ldupertuis@mindspring.com
Dillon, Michele 1984 Michele.Dillon@unh.edu Yes
Dixon, Peter 2003 pdixon@berkeley.edu
Dunn, Robert 1962 robert.dunn@csueastbay.edu Yes
Diamond, Sara 1986 sarardiamond@sbcglobal.net Yes