Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Yearsort descending Email Bio
Etzioni, Amitai 1957 etzioni@gwu.edu Yes
Emerson, Joan 1957 Unknown
Ekeh, Peter 1966 ppekeh@buffalo.edu
Erlanger, Howard 1967 erlanger@ssc.wisc.edu
Edwards, William 1973 edwardsw@usfca.edu
Eliasoph, Nina 1984 eliasoph@email.usc.edu Yes
Epstein, Steven 1985 s-epstein@northwestern.edu Yes
Evans, Rhonda 1991 rhonda.l.evans@gmail.com Yes
Eguiarte, Cristina 1997 cristinaflesher@gmail.com
Espinoza, Roberta 1999 roberta_espinoza@pitzer.edu
Eidlin, Carl (Barry) 2003 barry.eidlin@mcgill.ca Yes
Elcioglu, Emine 2006 fidan.elcioglu@utoronto.ca
Emery, Hannah 2006 Unknown
Elliott, Rebecca 2009 rfelliot@berkeley.edu