Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Email Bio
Gabriel, Yiannis 1974 yg218@bath.ac.uk Yes
Gaffin, Judith 1968 Unknown
Gamson, Joshua 1987 gamson@usfca.edu Yes
Garber, Alex 1950 Deceased Yes
Garcelon, Marc 1985 garcelon@yu.edu
Gardner, Stuart 1969 Unknown
Gardner, Trevor 2006 tgard@uw.edu
Garey, Anita 1981 Deceased Yes
Garfin, Susan 1967 GARFIN@sonoma.edu Yes
Garnsey, Elizabeth 1968 ewg11@cam.ac.uk Yes
Garrett, Sarah 2004 sarah.garrett@ucsf.edu
Gartrell, Nadine 1987 nadinegartrell@amsny.org
Garza, Hisauro 1972 Unknown
Geiser, Saul 1965 sgeiser@berkeley.edu
George, Sheba 1989 Shebaghome@aol.com
Gerber, Theodore 1989 tgerber@ssc.wisc.edu
Gerson, Kathleen 1971 kathleen.gerson@nyu.edu Yes
Gerson, Deborah 1987 dgerson@sfsu.edu
Getz, Christina 1994 cgetz@nature.berkeley.edu
Giannella, Eric 2010 giannella@berkeley.edu
Gilbert-Hamerling, Geoffrey 1977 office@pjalliance.org
Gilens, Martin 1982 mgilens@princeton.edu
Gillespie, Dair 1968 dairgillespie2@attbi.com
Gitlin, Todd 1974 tg2058@columbia.edu Yes
Glock, Charles 1958 Deceased Yes
Godoy, Angelina 1995 agodoy@u.washington.edu
Goetz, Barry 1983 barry.goetz@wmich.edu
Gold, Steve 1978 gold@msu.edu Yes
Goldner, Fred 1954 fgoldner@comcast.net Yes
Goldstein, Adam 2007 agoldstein@rwj.harvard.edu
Gonzales, Juan 1973 juangonz@csuhayward.edu
Gonzales, Teresa 2007 tigonzales@​knox.edu
Gonzales, Phillip 1973 gonzales@unm.edu Yes
Goodrich, Dorris 1947 goodbook3@cox.net
Gordy, Eric 1989 e.gordy@ucl.ac.uk Yes
Gorski, Philip 1988 philip.gorski@yale.edu
Gowan, Teresa 1993 tgowan@umn.edu
Gradolph, Rebecca 1987 Unknown
Grana, Cesar 1944 Deceased Yes
Grant, Jane 1971 grant@ipfw.edu Yes
Gray, Kristen 2003 Unknown
Greenwald, Howard 1967 greenwa@usc.edu Yes
Greenwald, David 1966 dgreenwa@bloomu.edu
Gubkin, Shulamit (Susana) 1976 gubkins@kinneret.ac.il
Gullickson, Aaron 1999 aarong@uoregon.edu
Gurwitz, Paul 1973 pgurwitz@renaiss.com
Guthrie, Douglas 1992 dguthrie@stern.nyu.edu