Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Yearsort descending Email Bio
Grana, Cesar 1944 Deceased Yes
Goodrich, Dorris 1947 goodbook3@cox.net
Garber, Alex 1950 Deceased Yes
Goldner, Fred 1954 fgoldner@comcast.net Yes
Geiser, Saul 1965 sgeiser@berkeley.edu
Greenwald, David 1966 dgreenwa@bloomu.edu
Greenwald, Howard 1967 greenwa@usc.edu Yes
Garfin, Susan 1967 GARFIN@sonoma.edu Yes
Gaffin, Judith 1968 Unknown
Gillespie, Dair 1968 dairgillespie2@attbi.com
Garnsey, Elizabeth 1968 ewg11@cam.ac.uk Yes
Gardner, Stuart 1969 Unknown
Grant, Jane 1971 grant@ipfw.edu Yes
Gerson, Kathleen 1971 kathleen.gerson@nyu.edu Yes
Garza, Hisauro 1972 Unknown
Gonzales, Juan 1973 juangonz@csuhayward.edu
Gurwitz, Paul 1973 pgurwitz@renaiss.com
Gonzales, Phillip 1973 gonzales@unm.edu Yes
Gitlin, Todd 1974 tg2058@columbia.edu Yes
Gabriel, Yiannis 1974 yg218@bath.ac.uk Yes
Gubkin, Shulamit (Susana) 1976 gubkins@kinneret.ac.il
Gilbert-Hamerling, Geoffrey 1977 office@pjalliance.org
Gold, Steve 1978 gold@msu.edu Yes
Garey, Anita 1981 Deceased Yes
Gilens, Martin 1982 mgilens@princeton.edu
Goetz, Barry 1983 barry.goetz@wmich.edu
Garcelon, Marc 1985 garcelon@yu.edu
Gamson, Joshua 1987 gamson@usfca.edu Yes
Gartrell, Nadine 1987 nadinegartrell@amsny.org
Gerson, Deborah 1987 dgerson@sfsu.edu
Gradolph, Rebecca 1987 Unknown
Gorski, Philip 1988 philip.gorski@yale.edu
George, Sheba 1989 Shebaghome@aol.com
Gordy, Eric 1989 e.gordy@ucl.ac.uk Yes
Gerber, Theodore 1989 tgerber@ssc.wisc.edu
Guthrie, Douglas 1992 dguthrie@stern.nyu.edu
Gowan, Teresa 1993 tgowan@umn.edu
Getz, Christina 1994 cgetz@nature.berkeley.edu
Godoy, Angelina 1995 agodoy@u.washington.edu
Gullickson, Aaron 1999 aarong@uoregon.edu
Garrett, Sarah 2004 sarah.garrett@ucsf.edu
Gray, Kristen 2003 Unknown
Gonzales, Teresa 2007 tigonzales@​knox.edu
Goldstein, Adam 2007 agoldstein@rwj.harvard.edu
Gardner, Trevor 2006 tgard@uw.edu
Giannella, Eric 2010 giannella@berkeley.edu