Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort ascending Bio
Hondagneu-Sotelo, Pierrette 1983 sotelo@usc.edu Yes
Hartley, Shirley 1963 SHART49818@aol.com Yes
Halpern, Sydney 1969 shalpern@uic.edu
Hart, Stephen 1967 sahart@buffalo.edu
Hershel, Helena 1974 psychotherapy@pacbell.net Yes
Heller, Patrick 1986 Patrick_Heller@brown.edu
Hanson, Michael 1995 mhanson@ucsd.edu
Hermassi, El 1967 mcu@ministeres.tn
Hall, Lorenza 1992 lorenza@markmorrisassociates.com
Heilbronn, Lisa 1976 lmheilbronn@hotmail.com
Huang, Linus 1993 linush42@gmail.com
Haney, Lynne 1990 lh28@nyu.edu
Hays, Kim 1983 kim.n.hays@gmail.com Yes
Hembry, Karen 1975 khembry@dallasisd.org
Hasson , Katie 2003 khasson@usc.edu
Hansen, Karen 1983 khansen@brandeis.edu Yes
Hoang, Kimberly 2006 kayhoang@uchicago.edu
Hackstaff, Karla 1982 karla.hackstaff@nau.edu
Himmelstein, Jerome 1970 jlhimmelstei@amherst.edu
Haydu, Jeffrey 1975 jhaydu@weber.ucsd.edu Yes
Haehn, James 1958 jhaehn@csuchico.edu
Hirschi, Travis 1960 hirschi@dakotacom.net
Hayes, William 1994 hayesw@gonzaga.edu
Hashemi, Manata 2007 hashemi@ou.edu
Hanser, Amy 1997 hanser@interchange.ubc.ca
Hagstrom, Warren 1956 hagstrom@ssc.wisc.edu
Habinek, Jacob 2008 habinek@mpifg.de
Hill, Graham 2006 grahamhill@berkeley.edu
Huaco, George 1960 georgeh@unm.edu
Howton, Frank 1949 fhowton@aol.com
Herrala, Elise 2007 eherrala@haverford.edu
Hernandez, Donald 1970 donh@albany.edu
Hummon, David 1969 dhummon@holycross.edu Yes
Hoos, Ida 1954 Deceased Yes
Heirich, Max 1960 Deceased Yes
Hanson, Robert 1949 Deceased
Huffine, Carol 1966 chuffine@pacbell.net
Hasenbalg, Carlos 1970 chasenbalg@iuperj.br
Harrington, Charlene 1972 chas@itsa.ucsf.edu Yes
Hanley, Caroline 1998 cehanl@wm.edu
Hackett, Bruce 1959 bmhackett@ucdavis.edu
Hochschild, Arlene 1962 ahochsch@uclink.berkeley.edu Yes
Huttman, Elizabeth 1957 Unknown
Holstein, Constance 1963 Unknown
Hathazy, Paul 2004 Unknown
Hu, Lina 2007 Unknown
Hsu, Naomi 2003 Unknown
Hetzler, S. 1967 Unknown
Honer, Stanley 1951 Unknown