Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Email Biosort descending
Johnson, Barclay 1960 Unknown
Jacobs, Harold 1964 jacobsh@newpaltz.edu
Jezierski, Louise 1978 jeziersk@msu.edu
Jackman, Norman 1949 Unknown
Jackson, Robert 1972 jackson@mail.soc.nyu.edu
John, Beverly 1984 bm-john@csu.edu
Jesudason, Sujatha 1994 sjesudason@generations-ahead.org
Jones, Jennifer 2003 jjones23@nd.edu
Janus , Alexander 2005 alex.janus@ed.ac.uk
Jernigan, David 1982 djerniga@jhsph.edu Yes
Joseph, Paul 1969 pjoseph1@emerald.tufts.edu Yes
Johnston, Paul 1983 ptjohnst@ucsc.edu Yes
Johnson, Bruce 1963 brucecjohnson3@comcast.net Yes
Janoski, Thomas 1978 tjanos@pop.uky.edu Yes
Johnson, Jeffrey 1969 jsjbronx@gmail.com Yes
Joffe, Carole 1968 cejoffe@ucdavis.edu Yes
Joppke, Christian 1985 christian.joppke@soz.unibe.ch Yes
Jeung, Russell 1991 rjeung@sfsu.edu Yes
Jasper, James 1979 jjasper@gc.cuny.edu Yes