Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Yearsort descending Email Bio
Kohrs, Lewis 1942 Deceased
Krauss, Irving 1950 irvkrauss@gbis.com Yes
Kantor, Robert 1950 Deceased
Kwan, Kian 1953 kkwan@csun.edu Yes
Kruytbosch, Carlos 1958 carlosek@yahoo.com
Kurokawa, Minako 1960 minako@csus.edu
Kan, Aline 1962 socwonga@nus.edu.sg
Kennedy, Robert 1963 rekjr@getgoin.net
Kreplin, Karl 1963 kkreplin@ccsf.edu
Kaffer, Robert 1964 bobkaffer@gmail.com
Kim, Jae-on 1964 jae-on-kim@uiowa.edu
Kandal, Terry 1965 tkandal@calstatela.edu
Kelley, John 1966 kelley@international-survey.org
Kahane, Reuven 1967 Deceased Yes
Kapsis, Robert 1970 robert.kapsis@qc.cuny.edu
Kligman, Gail 1973 kligman@soc.ucla.edu Yes
Kimmel, Michael 1974 mkimmel@notes.cc.sunysb.edu Yes
Kaplan, Elaine 1977 ekaplan@usc.edu Yes
Kojima, Shigeru 1978 kojima@u-shizuoka-ken.ac.jp Yes
Kwok, Kian-Woon 1982 KWKWOK@ntu.edu.sg
Kaplan, Richard 1983 kaplanr@soc.ucsb.edu
Kelsey, Mary 1984 mkelsey@uclink.berkeley.edu
Kurzman, Charles 1986 kurzman@email.unc.edu Yes
Kraus, Natasha 1989 nkkraus@acsu.buffalo.edu
Khazzoom, Aziza 1989 khazzoom@mscc.huji.ac.il
Kashtan, Miki 1990 miki@baynvc.org Yes
Klawiter, Maren 1991 marenklawiter@gmail.com
King-O'riain, Rebecca 1991 rebecca.king-oriain@nuim.ie Yes
Katz-Gerro, Tally 1994 tkatz@soc.haifa.ac.il
Korteweg, Anna 1995 akortewe@utm.utoronto.ca
Klinenberg, Eric 1995 eric.klinenberg@nyu.edu
Kay, Tamara 1996 tkay@nd.edu
Kotamraju, Nalini 1996 nalini@kotamraju.org
Kim, Jong-Cheol 1997 Unknown
Kesler, Christel 1999 ckesler@colby.edu
Kus, Basak 2002 bkus@wesleyan.edu
Kashkooli, Keyvan Alan 2002 keyvank.kashkooli@anderson.ucla.edu