Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort descending Bio
Kim, Jong-Cheol 1997 Unknown
Kennedy, Robert 1963 rekjr@getgoin.net
Korteweg, Anna 1995 akortewe@utm.utoronto.ca
Kus, Basak 2002 bkus@wesleyan.edu
Kaffer, Robert 1964 bobkaffer@gmail.com
Kruytbosch, Carlos 1958 carlosek@yahoo.com
Kesler, Christel 1999 ckesler@colby.edu
Kohrs, Lewis 1942 Deceased
Kantor, Robert 1950 Deceased
Kahane, Reuven 1967 Deceased Yes
Kaplan, Elaine 1977 ekaplan@usc.edu Yes
Klinenberg, Eric 1995 eric.klinenberg@nyu.edu
Krauss, Irving 1950 irvkrauss@gbis.com Yes
Kim, Jae-on 1964 jae-on-kim@uiowa.edu
Kaplan, Richard 1983 kaplanr@soc.ucsb.edu
Kelley, John 1966 kelley@international-survey.org
Kashkooli, Keyvan Alan 2002 keyvank.kashkooli@anderson.ucla.edu
Khazzoom, Aziza 1989 khazzoom@mscc.huji.ac.il
Kreplin, Karl 1963 kkreplin@ccsf.edu
Kwan, Kian 1953 kkwan@csun.edu Yes
Kligman, Gail 1973 kligman@soc.ucla.edu Yes
Kojima, Shigeru 1978 kojima@u-shizuoka-ken.ac.jp Yes
Kurzman, Charles 1986 kurzman@email.unc.edu Yes
Kwok, Kian-Woon 1982 KWKWOK@ntu.edu.sg
Klawiter, Maren 1991 marenklawiter@gmail.com
Kashtan, Miki 1990 miki@baynvc.org Yes
Kurokawa, Minako 1960 minako@csus.edu
Kelsey, Mary 1984 mkelsey@uclink.berkeley.edu
Kimmel, Michael 1974 mkimmel@notes.cc.sunysb.edu Yes
Kotamraju, Nalini 1996 nalini@kotamraju.org
Kraus, Natasha 1989 nkkraus@acsu.buffalo.edu
King-O'riain, Rebecca 1991 rebecca.king-oriain@nuim.ie Yes
Kapsis, Robert 1970 robert.kapsis@qc.cuny.edu
Kan, Aline 1962 socwonga@nus.edu.sg
Kandal, Terry 1965 tkandal@calstatela.edu
Katz-Gerro, Tally 1994 tkatz@soc.haifa.ac.il
Kay, Tamara 1996 tkay@nd.edu