Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort ascending Bio
Kay, Tamara 1996 tkay@nd.edu
Katz-Gerro, Tally 1994 tkatz@soc.haifa.ac.il
Kandal, Terry 1965 tkandal@calstatela.edu
Kan, Aline 1962 socwonga@nus.edu.sg
Kapsis, Robert 1970 robert.kapsis@qc.cuny.edu
King-O'riain, Rebecca 1991 rebecca.king-oriain@nuim.ie Yes
Kraus, Natasha 1989 nkkraus@acsu.buffalo.edu
Kotamraju, Nalini 1996 nalini@kotamraju.org
Kimmel, Michael 1974 mkimmel@notes.cc.sunysb.edu Yes
Kelsey, Mary 1984 mkelsey@uclink.berkeley.edu
Kurokawa, Minako 1960 minako@csus.edu
Kashtan, Miki 1990 miki@baynvc.org Yes
Klawiter, Maren 1991 marenklawiter@gmail.com
Kwok, Kian-Woon 1982 KWKWOK@ntu.edu.sg
Kurzman, Charles 1986 kurzman@email.unc.edu Yes
Kojima, Shigeru 1978 kojima@u-shizuoka-ken.ac.jp Yes
Kligman, Gail 1973 kligman@soc.ucla.edu Yes
Kwan, Kian 1953 kkwan@csun.edu Yes
Kreplin, Karl 1963 kkreplin@ccsf.edu
Khazzoom, Aziza 1989 khazzoom@mscc.huji.ac.il
Kashkooli, Keyvan Alan 2002 keyvank.kashkooli@anderson.ucla.edu
Kelley, John 1966 kelley@international-survey.org
Kaplan, Richard 1983 kaplanr@soc.ucsb.edu
Kim, Jae-on 1964 jae-on-kim@uiowa.edu
Krauss, Irving 1950 irvkrauss@gbis.com Yes
Klinenberg, Eric 1995 eric.klinenberg@nyu.edu
Kaplan, Elaine 1977 ekaplan@usc.edu Yes
Kohrs, Lewis 1942 Deceased
Kantor, Robert 1950 Deceased
Kahane, Reuven 1967 Deceased Yes
Kesler, Christel 1999 ckesler@colby.edu
Kruytbosch, Carlos 1958 carlosek@yahoo.com
Kaffer, Robert 1964 bobkaffer@gmail.com
Kus, Basak 2002 bkus@wesleyan.edu
Korteweg, Anna 1995 akortewe@utm.utoronto.ca
Kennedy, Robert 1963 rekjr@getgoin.net
Kim, Jong-Cheol 1997 Unknown