Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Email Bio
Lal, Barbara 1964 lal@ucla.edu
Lande, Brian 2002 brian.lande@polis-solutions.com
Lareau, Annette 1976 alareau@sas.upenn.edu Yes
Larimore, Colleen 1994 colleen.larimore@dartmouth.edu Yes
Larson, Magali 1970 magalisl@temple.edu Yes
Latham, Nancy 1992 nancy@lfagroup.com
Laurison, Daniel 2004 daniel.laurison@gmail.com
Lawrence, Anne 1975 lawrence_a@cob.sjsu.edu Yes
Lee, Ching-Kwan 1987 chinglee@umich.edu Yes
Lee, Orville 1983 theoria@att.net, Yes
Leffler, Ann 1968 ann.leffler@umit.maine.edu
Lehmann, Timothy 1963 Unknown
Leinenweber, Charles 1964 cleinenw@uci.edu
Lembo, Ronald 1980 ralembo@amherst.edu
Lemelle, Anthony 1977 aleme33618@aol.com
Lerner, Elinor 1971 IAPROD408@STOCKTON.EDU
LeVee, Ellen 1974 elevee@spertus.edu
Levien, Michael 2005 levien@jhu.edu
Levine, Harry 1969 levine@troll.soc.qc.edu
Lewis, Paul 1970 paul.lewis@asu.edu
Lewis, Peter 1970 plewis@discovery.wisc.edu
Lichterman, Paul 1981 lichterm@usc.edu
Liebman, Arthur 1961 Deceased
Light, Ivan 1963 light@soc.ucla.edu Yes
Lin, Edwin 2008 edklin@gmail.com
Lindsey, Gloria 1969 Galibar@aol.com
Linton, Norman 1960 Unknown
Lipow, Arthur 1957 Deceased Yes
Little, Marilyn 1975 Unknown
Little, Deborah 1987 dlit@umich.edu Yes
Liu, Hwa-Jen 1999 hjliu@ntu.edu.tw
Liu, Michael 1986 tienliu@yahoo.com
Livne, Roi 2007 rlivne@umich.edu
Lo, Clarence 1971 LOC@missouri.edu
Lofland, John 1960 jflofland@ucdavis.edu
Logan, John 1968 John_Logan@brown.edu Yes
Longstaff, Stephen 1964 longstaf@yorku.ca
Lopes, Paul 1986 plopes@colgate.edu
Lopez, Steve 1991 lopez.137@sociology.osu.edu Yes
Lowry, Ritchie 1952 GOODMONEY1@aol.com
Lukoschek, Edeltraud 1968 Unknown
Lunsford, Terry 1963 Deceased Yes
Lupher, Mark 1977 Lupherking@aol.com
Lutz, Mark 1966 marklutz@tidewater.net
Lyman, Stanford 1956 Deceased Yes
Lyons, Glenn 1965 Unknown