Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort descending Bio
Lewis, Paul 1970 Unknown
Lehmann, Timothy 1963 Unknown
Lukoschek, Edeltraud 1968 Unknown
Lyons, Glenn 1965 Unknown
Little, Marilyn 1975 Unknown
Linton, Norman 1960 Unknown
Lareau, Annette 1976 alareau@sas.upenn.edu Yes
Lemelle, Anthony 1977 aleme33618@aol.com
Leffler, Ann 1968 ann.leffler@umit.maine.edu
Lande, Brian 2002 brian.lande@polis-solutions.com
Lee, Ching-Kwan 1987 chinglee@umich.edu Yes
Leinenweber, Charles 1964 cleinenw@uci.edu
Larimore, Colleen 1994 colleen.larimore@dartmouth.edu Yes
Laurison, Daniel 2004 daniel.laurison@gmail.com
Lyman, Stanford 1956 Deceased Yes
Lunsford, Terry 1963 Deceased Yes
Liebman, Arthur 1961 Deceased
Lipow, Arthur 1957 Deceased Yes
Little, Deborah 1987 dlit@umich.edu Yes
Lin, Edwin 2008 edklin@gmail.com
LeVee, Ellen 1974 elevee@spertus.edu
Lindsey, Gloria 1969 Galibar@aol.com
Lowry, Ritchie 1952 GOODMONEY1@aol.com
Liu, Hwa-Jen 1999 hjliu@ntu.edu.tw
Lerner, Elinor 1971 IAPROD408@STOCKTON.EDU
Lofland, John 1960 jflofland@ucdavis.edu
Logan, John 1968 John_Logan@brown.edu Yes
Lal, Barbara 1964 lal@ucla.edu
Lawrence, Anne 1975 lawrence_a@cob.sjsu.edu Yes
Levien, Michael 2005 levien@jhu.edu
Levine, Harry 1969 levine@troll.soc.qc.edu
Lichterman, Paul 1981 lichterm@usc.edu
Light, Ivan 1963 light@soc.ucla.edu Yes
Lo, Clarence 1971 LOC@missouri.edu
Longstaff, Stephen 1964 longstaf@yorku.ca
Lopez, Steve 1991 lopez.137@sociology.osu.edu Yes
Lupher, Mark 1977 Lupherking@aol.com
Larson, Magali 1970 magalisl@temple.edu Yes
Lutz, Mark 1966 marklutz@tidewater.net
Latham, Nancy 1992 nancy@lfagroup.com
Lewis, Peter 1970 plewis@discovery.wisc.edu
Lopes, Paul 1986 plopes@colgate.edu
Lembo, Ronald 1980 ralembo@amherst.edu
Livne, Roi 2007 rlivne@umich.edu
Lee, Orville 1983 theoria@att.net, Yes
Liu, Michael 1986 tienliu@yahoo.com