Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Email Biosort descending
Micossi, Anita 1969 micossi@ulster.net
Mack, Carl 1968 ccmackjr@pacbell.net
Makofsky, David 1961 dmakofsky2001@yahoo.com
Mariner, Dorothy 1948 dmariner@rochester.rr.com
Morgan, Elizabeth 1973 Unknown
McClure, Helen 1984 mcclurep@worldnet.att.net
Mukenge, Ida 1969 imukenge@morehouse.edu
Meehan, James 1962 meehan@gonzaga.edu
Mulherin, James 1965 jimm@cats.ucsc.edu
Meister, Joel 1965 jsmeister525@msn.com
Maguire, John 1971 drmaguire@hotmail.com
Metz, Mary 1961 mhmetz@facstaff.wisc.edu
McGillivray, Patrick 1955 Deceased
Martinson, Robert 1958 Deceased
Michels, Robert 1965 Unknown
Milor, Vedat 1980 vmilorster@gmail.com
Macharia, Kinuthia 1983 kmacharia@bowiestate.edu
McLauchlan, Gregory 1976 gmclauch@oregon.uoregon.edu
McNair, Edward 1974 emcnair@bpt.ca.gov
Minkus, David 1965 minkus@uclink.berkeley.edu
Mitchell-Hutchinson, Alanna 1979 Unknown
Mori, James 1975 Deceased
Mueller, Hans-Eberhard 1963 Unknown
Muratorio-Posse, Blanca 1965 mura@interchange.ubc.ca
McNichol, Jason 1992 jmcnichol@elmresearch.com
Montgomery, Alesia 1995 montg143@msu.edu
Martin, Isaac 1997 iwmartin@ucsd.edu
Merand, Frederic 1999 frederic.merand@umontreal.ca
Macias, Patrisia 1995 pmacias@uic.edu
McLaughlin, Christine 2001 christinecarter@berkeley.edu
Medvetz, Thomas 1998 tommedvetz@gmail.com
Mudge, Stephanie 1998 slmudge@ucdavis.edu
Mattson, Greggor 1999 greggor.mattson@oberlin.edu
Martinez, Cid 1997 cidgregory@yahoo.com
Mathur, Anita 1996 amathur@berkeley.edu
Munro, Patricia 2000 munrop@sonoma.edu
Matlon, Jordanna 2004 jordanna.malton@iast.fr
Mayrl, Damon 2001 dmayrl@clio.uc3m.es
Mehri, Darius 2006 darius.mehri@gmail.com
Moodie, Benjamin 2002 bmoodie@bates.edu
Minkin, Sarah 2003 saminkin@gmail.com
Monk, Ellis 2006 emonk@uchicago.edu
Morfit , Simon 2006 simon.morfit@learningforaction.com
Mason, Katherine 2005 mason_katherine@wheatoncollege.edu
Mehri, Darius 2006 darius.mehri@gmail.com
MacDonald, Sarah 2004 sarahmac@berkeley.edu
Meadows-Orlans, Kathryn 1963 kayorlans@starpower.net Yes
Miller, Peter 1967 z3ix@kamprint.com Yes
Marx, Gary 1960 gtmarx@mit.edu Yes
Mayer, Robert 1971 Robert.Mayer@fcs.utah.edu Yes
Milkman, Ruth 1975 RMilkman@gc.cuny.edu Yes
Milofsky, Carl 1970 milofsky@bucknell.edu Yes
Messner, Michael 1979 messner@almaak.usc.edu Yes
Manza, Jeffrey 1987 manza@nyu.edu Yes
Morales, Richard 1974 rick@morales-associates.com Yes
Metz, Donald 1961 donmetz@chartermi.com Yes
Mauss, Armand 1958 maussal@cox.net Yes
Martin, Karin 1988 kamartin@umich.edu Yes
Martinelli, Alberto 1966 alberto.martinelli@unimi.it Yes
Martin, John 1988 jlmartin@uchicago.edu Yes
Mandel, Jerry 1960 lmandolino@aol.com Yes
Manel, Maurice 1966 Deceased Yes
Makoba, Johnson 1981 makoba@unr.edu Yes
Moore, Thomas 1966 tom.moore@asbury.edu Yes
Miller, Robert 1967 Deceased Yes
Motoyoshi, Michelle 1991 mimimo@gmail.com Yes
Millner, Steven 1971 Steven.Millner@sjsu.edu Yes
Milton, David 1971 dnmilton@cs.com Yes
McDaniel, Timothy 1975 Deceased Yes