Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Yearsort descending Email Bio
Mariner, Dorothy 1948 dmariner@rochester.rr.com
McGillivray, Patrick 1955 Deceased
Mauss, Armand 1958 maussal@cox.net Yes
Martinson, Robert 1958 Deceased
Matza, David 1960 Unknown Yes
Marx, Gary 1960 gtmarx@mit.edu Yes
Mandel, Jerry 1960 lmandolino@aol.com Yes
Makofsky, David 1961 dmakofsky2001@yahoo.com
Metz, Mary 1961 mhmetz@facstaff.wisc.edu
Metz, Donald 1961 donmetz@chartermi.com Yes
Meehan, James 1962 Deceased Yes
Meadows-Orlans, Kathryn 1963 kayorlans@starpower.net Yes
Mueller, Hans-Eberhard 1963 Unknown
Meister, Joel 1965 jsmeister525@msn.com
Minkus, David 1965 minkus@uclink.berkeley.edu
Michels, Robert 1965 Unknown
Mulherin, James 1965 jimm@cats.ucsc.edu
Muratorio-Posse, Blanca 1965 mura@interchange.ubc.ca
Manel, Maurice 1966 Deceased Yes
Martinelli, Alberto 1966 alberto.martinelli@unimi.it Yes
Moore, Thomas 1966 tom.moore@asbury.edu Yes
Miller, Peter 1967 z3ix@kamprint.com Yes
Miller, Robert 1967 Deceased Yes
Mack, Carl 1968 ccmackjr@pacbell.net
Micossi, Anita 1969 Deceased Yes
Mukenge, Ida 1969 imukenge@morehouse.edu
Milofsky, Carl 1970 milofsky@bucknell.edu Yes
Maguire, John 1971 drmaguire@hotmail.com
Mayer, Robert 1971 Robert.Mayer@fcs.utah.edu Yes
Milton, David 1971 dnmilton@cs.com Yes
Millner, Steven 1971 Steven.Millner@sjsu.edu Yes
Morgan, Elizabeth 1973 Unknown
McNair, Edward 1974 emcnair@bpt.ca.gov
Morales, Richard 1974 rick@morales-associates.com Yes
McDaniel, Timothy 1975 Deceased Yes
Milkman, Ruth 1975 RMilkman@gc.cuny.edu Yes
Mori, James 1975 Deceased
McLauchlan, Gregory 1976 gmclauch@oregon.uoregon.edu
Messner, Michael 1979 messner@almaak.usc.edu Yes
Mitchell-Hutchinson, Alanna 1979 Unknown
Milor, Vedat 1980 vmilorster@gmail.com
Makoba, Johnson 1981 makoba@unr.edu Yes
Macharia, Kinuthia 1983 kmacharia@bowiestate.edu
McClure, Helen 1984 mcclurep@worldnet.att.net
Manza, Jeffrey 1987 manza@nyu.edu Yes
Martin, John 1988 jlmartin@uchicago.edu Yes
Martin, Karin 1988 kamartin@umich.edu Yes
Motoyoshi, Michelle 1991 mimimo@gmail.com Yes
McNichol, Jason 1992 jmcnichol@elmresearch.com
Montgomery, Alesia 1995 montg143@msu.edu
Macias, Patrisia 1995 pmacias@uic.edu
Mathur, Anita 1996 amathur@berkeley.edu
Martin, Isaac 1997 iwmartin@ucsd.edu
Martinez, Cid 1997 cidgregory@yahoo.com
Medvetz, Thomas 1998 tommedvetz@gmail.com
Mudge, Stephanie 1998 slmudge@ucdavis.edu
Merand, Frederic 1999 frederic.merand@umontreal.ca
Mattson, Greggor 1999 greggor.mattson@oberlin.edu
Munro, Patricia 2000 munrop@sonoma.edu
McLaughlin, Christine 2001 christinecarter@berkeley.edu
Mayrl, Damon 2001 dmayrl@clio.uc3m.es
Moodie, Benjamin 2002 bmoodie@bates.edu
MacDonald, Sarah 2004 sarahmac@berkeley.edu
Matlon, Jordanna 2004 jordanna.malton@iast.fr
Minkin, Sarah 2003 saminkin@gmail.com
Monk, Ellis 2006 emonk@uchicago.edu
Morfit , Simon 2006 simon.morfit@learningforaction.com
Mehri, Darius 2006 darius.mehri@gmail.com
Mehri, Darius 2006 darius.mehri@gmail.com
Mason, Katherine 2005 mason_katherine@wheatoncollege.edu