Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort descending Bio
Matza, David 1960 Unknown Yes
Morgan, Elizabeth 1973 Unknown
Mitchell-Hutchinson, Alanna 1979 Unknown
Mueller, Hans-Eberhard 1963 Unknown
Michels, Robert 1965 Unknown
Martinelli, Alberto 1966 alberto.martinelli@unimi.it Yes
Mathur, Anita 1996 amathur@berkeley.edu
Moodie, Benjamin 2002 bmoodie@bates.edu
Mack, Carl 1968 ccmackjr@pacbell.net
McLaughlin, Christine 2001 christinecarter@berkeley.edu
Martinez, Cid 1997 cidgregory@yahoo.com
Mehri, Darius 2006 darius.mehri@gmail.com
Mehri, Darius 2006 darius.mehri@gmail.com
McDaniel, Timothy 1975 Deceased Yes
Meehan, James 1962 Deceased Yes
Mori, James 1975 Deceased
McGillivray, Patrick 1955 Deceased
Martinson, Robert 1958 Deceased
Miller, Robert 1967 Deceased Yes
Manel, Maurice 1966 Deceased Yes
Micossi, Anita 1969 Deceased Yes
Makofsky, David 1961 dmakofsky2001@yahoo.com
Mariner, Dorothy 1948 dmariner@rochester.rr.com
Mayrl, Damon 2001 dmayrl@clio.uc3m.es
Milton, David 1971 dnmilton@cs.com Yes
Metz, Donald 1961 donmetz@chartermi.com Yes
Maguire, John 1971 drmaguire@hotmail.com
McNair, Edward 1974 emcnair@bpt.ca.gov
Monk, Ellis 2006 emonk@uchicago.edu
Merand, Frederic 1999 frederic.merand@umontreal.ca
McLauchlan, Gregory 1976 gmclauch@oregon.uoregon.edu
Mattson, Greggor 1999 greggor.mattson@oberlin.edu
Marx, Gary 1960 gtmarx@mit.edu Yes
Mukenge, Ida 1969 imukenge@morehouse.edu
Martin, Isaac 1997 iwmartin@ucsd.edu
Mulherin, James 1965 jimm@cats.ucsc.edu
Martin, John 1988 jlmartin@uchicago.edu Yes
McNichol, Jason 1992 jmcnichol@elmresearch.com
Matlon, Jordanna 2004 jordanna.malton@iast.fr
Meister, Joel 1965 jsmeister525@msn.com
Martin, Karin 1988 kamartin@umich.edu Yes
Meadows-Orlans, Kathryn 1963 kayorlans@starpower.net Yes
Macharia, Kinuthia 1983 kmacharia@bowiestate.edu
Mandel, Jerry 1960 lmandolino@aol.com Yes
Makoba, Johnson 1981 makoba@unr.edu Yes
Manza, Jeffrey 1987 manza@nyu.edu Yes
Mason, Katherine 2005 mason_katherine@wheatoncollege.edu
Mauss, Armand 1958 maussal@cox.net Yes
McClure, Helen 1984 mcclurep@worldnet.att.net
Messner, Michael 1979 messner@almaak.usc.edu Yes
Metz, Mary 1961 mhmetz@facstaff.wisc.edu
Milofsky, Carl 1970 milofsky@bucknell.edu Yes
Motoyoshi, Michelle 1991 mimimo@gmail.com Yes
Minkus, David 1965 minkus@uclink.berkeley.edu
Montgomery, Alesia 1995 montg143@msu.edu
Munro, Patricia 2000 munrop@sonoma.edu
Muratorio-Posse, Blanca 1965 mura@interchange.ubc.ca
Macias, Patrisia 1995 pmacias@uic.edu
Morales, Richard 1974 rick@morales-associates.com Yes
Milkman, Ruth 1975 RMilkman@gc.cuny.edu Yes
Mayer, Robert 1971 Robert.Mayer@fcs.utah.edu Yes
Minkin, Sarah 2003 saminkin@gmail.com
MacDonald, Sarah 2004 sarahmac@berkeley.edu
Morfit , Simon 2006 simon.morfit@learningforaction.com
Mudge, Stephanie 1998 slmudge@ucdavis.edu
Millner, Steven 1971 Steven.Millner@sjsu.edu Yes
Moore, Thomas 1966 tom.moore@asbury.edu Yes
Medvetz, Thomas 1998 tommedvetz@gmail.com
Milor, Vedat 1980 vmilorster@gmail.com
Miller, Peter 1967 z3ix@kamprint.com Yes