Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort ascending Bio
Nakajima, Seio 1997 seio@waseda.jp
Neuman, William 1967 rneuman@umich.edu Yes
Neel, Ann 1959 poolridge@earthlink.net
Noguera, Pedro 1981 pedro.noguera@nyu.edu Yes
Noymer, Andrew 1998 noymer@uci.edu
North, Robert 1994 north@hus.osaka-u.ac.jp Yes
Nordstrom-Loeb, Bruce 1974 nordstrb@stolaf.edu
Nonet, Philippe 1961 nonetp@uclink.berkeley.edu
Newman, Nathan 1990 nathan@nathannewman.org Yes
Nasatir, David 1957 nasatir@socrates.berkeley.edu Yes
Nelson, Laura 2006 l.nelson@northeastern.edu
Norman, Jon 1999 jnorman@luc.edu
Ness, Gayl 1952 GaylNess@aol.com Yes
Nishio, Harry 1957 Deceased
Nishikawa, Tomoji 1983 Deceased Yes
Noymer, Darren 2002 darrennoy@gmail.com
Neeley, Bobby 1971 Unknown
Noel, Kenneth 1968 Unknown