Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Email Biosort ascending
Oliverez, Juan 1971 Juan_Oliverez@Csumb.edu Yes
O'Riain, Sean 1992 sean.oriain@nuim.ie Yes
Otten, Charles 1960 motten34@hotmail.com Yes
Omvedt, Gail 1964 gailomvedt@gmail.com Yes
Owen, Barbara 1978 barbarao@csufresno.edu
Oppe, Hubert 1955 Unknown
Orr, Jacqueline 1991 jtorr@maxwell.syr.edu
Oyewumi, Oyeronke 1983 ooyewumi@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Oliner, Samuel 1964 spo1@humboldt.edu
Oliker, Stacey 1970 stacey@uwm.edu
Ortiz, Steven 1982 Sortiz@orst.edu
Oppenheimer, Valerie 1957 Deceased
O'Shea, Patrick 1972 Unknown
Obasogie, Osagie 2002 obasogie@uchastings.edu
Oeur, Freeden 2005 freeden.oeur@tufts.edu