Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort descending Bio
O'Shea, Patrick 1972 Unknown
Owen, Barbara 1978 barbarao@csufresno.edu
Oppenheimer, Valerie 1957 Deceased Yes
Oppe, Hubert 1955 Deceased Yes
Oeur, Freeden 2005 freeden.oeur@tufts.edu
Omvedt, Gail 1964 gailomvedt@gmail.com Yes
Orr, Jacqueline 1991 jtorr@maxwell.syr.edu
Oliverez, Juan 1971 Juan_Oliverez@Csumb.edu Yes
Otten, Charles 1960 motten34@hotmail.com Yes
Obasogie, Osagie 2002 obasogie@uchastings.edu
Oyewumi, Oyeronke 1983 ooyewumi@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
O'Riain, Sean 1992 sean.oriain@nuim.ie Yes
Ortiz, Steven 1982 Sortiz@orst.edu
Oliner, Samuel 1964 spo1@humboldt.edu
Oliker, Stacey 1970 stacey@uwm.edu