Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort ascending Bio
Paschel, Tiana 2005 tpaschel@uchicago.edu
Piazza, Thomas 1969 tompiazza99@gmail.com
Pessah, Tom 2005 tompessah@berkeley.edu
Phillips, Susan 1976 suphillips@aol.com Yes
Pasquetti, Silvia 2002 sp638@cam.ac.uk
Pimley, Scott 1981 scottpim@yahoo.com
Palacio, Robert 1972 robert_palacio@csufresno.edu
Polatnick, Margaret 1970 rivkapol@hotmail.com Yes
Pulver, Simone 1999 Pulver@es.ucsb.edu
Price, Rumi 1978 PRICE@RKP.WUSTL.EDU
Price, Homer 1965 price@netspace1.com
Perry, Pamela 1990 pperry@cruzio.com
Pope, Whitney 1963 pope@indiana.edu
Plotke, David 1972 plotked@newschool.edu Yes
Palmer, Parker 1962 PJP39@aol.com Yes
Pierce, Jennifer 1981 pierc012@tc.umn.edu Yes
Penner, Andrew 2001 penner@uci.edu
Parvez, Zehra 2001 parvez@soc.umass.edu
Park, Yong-Shin 1969 parkphen@chollian.net
Page, Tiffany 2001 paget@berkeley.edu
Page, Joshua 1998 page@umn.edu
Paret, Marcel 2003 marcelparet@gmail.com Yes
Prather, Jane 1964 jprather@csun.edu Yes
Prager, Jeffrey 1969 jprager@soc.ucla.edu
Pennington, Jon 1996 jonp72@alumni.brown.edu
Palacios, Joseph 1973 jmp32@georgetown.edu Yes
Park, Hyun-Ok 1987 hyunok.park@nyu.edu
Pinderhughes, Howard 1984 hpinder@itsa.ucsf.edu
Poggi, Gianfranco 1956 gian.poggi@gmail.com Yes
Parker, Douglas 1964 dparker@csulb.edu Yes
Powell, Ingeborg 1958 Deceased Yes
Presser, Harriet 1964 Deceased
Perrow, Charles 1953 charles.perrow@yale.edu Yes
Pascoe, Cheri 1997 c.j.pascoe@coloradocollege.edu
Powers, Brian 1978 brpowers@uclink.berkeley.edu
Pesquera, Beatriz 1971 bmpesquera@ucdavis.edu
Pugh, Allison 1995 ap9cd@Virginia.EDU
Perrin, Andrew 1995 andrew_perrin@unc.edu Yes
Press, Andrea 1977 alp5n@virginia.edu Yes
Purser, Gretchen 2000 Unknown
Polyakova, Alina 2005 Unknown