Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Yearsort descending Email Bio
Riemersma, Jelle 1946 Deceased
Rankin, Robert 1947 Deceased Yes
Record, Cy 1950 Deceased
Roth, Guenther 1955 gr17@columbia.edu Yes
Richmond, Patricia 1958 Deceased
Rudoff, Alvin 1958 Deceased
Roos, Philip 1958 Deceased Yes
Renne, Karen 1958 karenrenne@att.net
Rele, Jawahar 1960 Deceased Yes
Rich, Harvey 1961 harveyrich@sympatico.ca
Reiterman, Carl 1962 Unknown
Roman, Richard 1963 droman@chass.utoronto.ca
Room, Robin 1963 rroom@unimelb.edu.au
Retherford, Robert 1964 retherfr@ewc.hawaii.edu
Rosenstein, Eliezer 1964 Deceased Yes
Rubin, Lillian 1967 Deceased Yes
Rosenthal, Lawrence 1970 larose@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Roizen, Ron 1972 Ron@Roizen.com
Ruggie, Mary 1973 mary_ruggie@harvard.edu Yes
Roysher, Martin 1973 mkr@roysher.com
Rosen, Robert 1975 rrosen@law.miami.edu
Roberts, Susan 1978 susanroberts1@sbcglobal.net
Rothschild, Judy 1978 jrothschild@pacbell.net
Rothbart, Ron 1980 ron_rothbart@pacbell.net Yes
Rich, Brian 1984 brich@transy.edu Yes
Rajagopal, Arvind 1984 arvind.rajagopal@nyu.edu Yes
Roy, Beth 1985 broy@igc.org Yes
Rudd, Elizabeth 1986 erudd@u.washington.edu
Ritchie, Mark 1987 markr@pobox.com
Rhomberg, Christopher 1988 rhomberg@fordham.edu Yes
Rountree, William 1991 will@bonoradandrea.com Yes
Ron, James 1993 jron@connect.carleton.ca Yes
Rodriguez, Robyn 1996 robynmr@rci.rutgers.edu
Rivas, Lynn 1997 lynnr@cdsncalifornia.org
Rodriguez, Evelyn 1998 erodriguez4@usfca.edu
Rigout, Fabrizio 1998 fabrizio@planpp.com
Rueda, Erendira 1998 errueda@vassar.edu
Rossi, Michele 1998 micro@ucdavis.edu
Radhakrishnan, Smitha 2000 sradhakr@wellesley.edu
Randles, Jennifer 2003 jrandles81@gmail.com
Reich, Adam 2005 ar3237@columbia.edu