Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort ascending Bio
Rountree, William 1991 will@bonoradandrea.com Yes
Roberts, Susan 1978 susanroberts1@sbcglobal.net
Radhakrishnan, Smitha 2000 sradhakr@wellesley.edu
Rosen, Robert 1975 rrosen@law.miami.edu
Room, Robin 1963 rroom@unimelb.edu.au
Rothbart, Ron 1980 ron_rothbart@pacbell.net Yes
Roizen, Ron 1972 Ron@Roizen.com
Rodriguez, Robyn 1996 robynmr@rci.rutgers.edu
Rhomberg, Christopher 1988 rhomberg@fordham.edu Yes
Retherford, Robert 1964 retherfr@ewc.hawaii.edu
Roysher, Martin 1973 mkr@roysher.com
Rossi, Michele 1998 micro@ucdavis.edu
Ruggie, Mary 1973 mary_ruggie@harvard.edu Yes
Ritchie, Mark 1987 markr@pobox.com
Rivas, Lynn 1997 lynnr@cdsncalifornia.org
Rosenthal, Lawrence 1970 larose@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Renne, Karen 1958 karenrenne@att.net
Rothschild, Judy 1978 jrothschild@pacbell.net
Ron, James 1993 jron@connect.carleton.ca Yes
Randles, Jennifer 2003 jrandles81@gmail.com
Rich, Harvey 1961 harveyrich@sympatico.ca
Roth, Guenther 1955 gr17@columbia.edu Yes
Rigout, Fabrizio 1998 fabrizio@planpp.com
Rudd, Elizabeth 1986 erudd@u.washington.edu
Rueda, Erendira 1998 errueda@vassar.edu
Rodriguez, Evelyn 1998 erodriguez4@usfca.edu
Roman, Richard 1963 droman@chass.utoronto.ca
Rosenstein, Eliezer 1964 Deceased Yes
Rudoff, Alvin 1958 Deceased
Record, Cy 1950 Deceased
Rele, Jawahar 1960 Deceased Yes
Riemersma, Jelle 1946 Deceased
Rubin, Lillian 1967 Deceased Yes
Richmond, Patricia 1958 Deceased
Roos, Philip 1958 Deceased Yes
Rankin, Robert 1947 Deceased Yes
Roy, Beth 1985 broy@igc.org Yes
Rich, Brian 1984 brich@transy.edu Yes
Rajagopal, Arvind 1984 arvind.rajagopal@nyu.edu Yes
Reich, Adam 2005 ar3237@columbia.edu
Reiterman, Carl 1962 Unknown