Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Email Bio
Sacks, Harvey 1961 Deceased
Salaff, Janet 1963 salaff@chass.utoronto.ca Yes
Salameh, Suava 1979 smsalameh@gmail.com Yes
Sallaz, Jeffrey 1997 jsallaz@email.arizona.edu
Salzinger, Leslie 1987 lsalzinger@berkeley.edu Yes
Samson, Colin 1985 samsc@essex.ac.uk Yes
Sanders, Jerry 1973 jsanders@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Sanford, Mark 1963 sanford@carlstensandford.com Yes
Sanghera, Jyoti 1984 jsanghera@ohchr.org
Santos, Cecilia 1990 santos@usfca.edu
Sarabia, Heidy 2004 heidy.sarabia@csus.edu
Schaffner, Laurie 1995 schaff@uic.edu
Schalet, Amy 1993 schalet@soc.umass.edu
Scheff, Thomas 1952 scheff@soc.ucsb.edu Yes
Schegloff, Emanuel 1958 scheglof@soc.ucla.edu
Schevitz, Jeffrey 1962 Dr.JSchevitz@t-online.de Yes
Schmidt, Laura 1989 laura.schmidt@ucsf.edu Yes
Schneider, Steven 1974 JKEJ126@aol.com
Schneiderman, R. 1986 aschneiderman@gmail.com
Schradie, Jennifer 2007 jen.schradie@iast.fr Yes
Schultz, Michael 2008 michael.schultz@northwestern.edu
Schulz, Jeremy 1998 jmschulz@berkeley.edu
Scott, John 1956 Deceased Yes
Scott, Marvin 1960 mscott@hunter.cuny.edu
Scott, Gini 1973 GiniGrahamScott@giniscott.com
Segura, Denise 1976 segura@soc.ucsb.edu
Seidman, Gay 1981 seidman@ssc.wisc.edu
Sells, Lucy 1962 ilucy@aol.com Yes
Sevier, John 1966 Deceased Yes
Shafir, Gershon 1974 gshafir@weber.ucsd.edu
Shahrokni, Nazanin 2004 ns116@aub.edu.lb
Sharone, Ofer 1999 osharone@soc.umass.edu
Sharpe, Teresa 1997 ts2785@columbia.edu
Shaw, Aaron 2006 aaronshaw@northwestern.edu
Sherman, Jennifer 1998 jennifer_sherman@tricity.wsu.edu
Sherman, Rachel 1994 rachelsherm@gmail.com
Shiao, Jiannbin 1991 jshiao@darkwing.uoregon.edu Yes
Shieh, Gwo-Shyong 1986 etshieh@ccvax.sinica.edu.tw Yes
Shin, Taekjin 2001 tshin@illinois.edu
Shin, Shoonchul 2006 shinshoonchul@berkeley.edu
Shinagawa, Larry 1983 lshinaga@umd.edu Yes
Short, Jodi 2000 jls272@law.georgetown.edu
Silverman, Carol 1974 silverman@usfca.edu Yes
Singh, Susheela 1973 ssingh@agi-usa.org
Skelton, T. 1953 Unknown
Sklar, June 1964 Deceased
Small, Stephen 1984 small@socrates.berkeley.edu
Smelser, Neil 1958 Deceased Yes
Smith, Victoria 1979 vasmith@ucdavis.edu Yes
Smith, William 1955 Deceased
Smith, Dorothy 1955 desmith@uvic.ca Yes
Solari, Cinzia 2000 Cinzia.Solari@umb.edu
Solomon, William 1979 bsol007@gmail.com
Soto, Anthony 1972 Deceased Yes
Speier, Matthew 1963 Unknown
Spencer, Maxine 1971 mickeyartist@earthlink.net
Spencer, Metta 1963 mspencer@web.net Yes
Sperber, Irwin 1961 sperberi@newpaltz.edu
Spillman, Lynette 1983 spillman.1@nd.edu
Stampnitzky, Lisa 1998 lisa.stampnitzky@gmail.com
Stark, Rodney 1960 rs@rodneystark.com Yes
Staveteig, Sarah 2003 sarahs@demog.berkeley.edu
Stein, Arlene 1983 arlenes@rci.rutgers.edu Yes
Steinberg, Stephen 1962 ssteinberg1@gc.cuny.edu Yes
Stephen, Lynnea 1995 Deceased
Stiles, Jon 1991 jons@berkeley.edu
Stinchcombe, Arthur 1955 a-stinch@northwestern.edu Yes
Stirling, Betty 1958 Deceased
Stockinger, James 1976 jim@uclink.berkeley.edu
Stoltenberg, Steven 1982 stoltenbergs@hotmail.com
Stone, Donald 1967 dstone@stmarys-ca.edu
Street, Lloyd 1957 Unknown
Stroud, Janice 1962 janstr@earthlink.net
Stryker, Sean 1991 sdstryker@gmail.com Yes
Stueve, Charlotte 1973 cas11@columbia.edu
Stulberg, Lisa 1994 lisa.stulberg@nyu.edu
Sudnow, David 1961 Deceased Yes
Sullivan, Christopher 2002 chsullivan@csufresno.edu
Surace, Samuel 1953 surace@fea.net Yes
Swatez, Gerald 1959 swatez@earthlink.net
Swidler, Ann 1967 swidler@uclink.berkeley.edu Yes
Swift, David 1956 swiftd@hawaii.edu