Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Email Biosort descending
Stirling, Betty 1958 Deceased
Stueve, Charlotte 1973 cas11@columbia.edu
Swift, David 1956 swiftd@hawaii.edu
Segura, Denise 1976 segura@soc.ucsb.edu
Stone, Donald 1967 dstone@stmarys-ca.edu
Schegloff, Emanuel 1958 scheglof@soc.ucla.edu
Seidman, Gay 1981 seidman@ssc.wisc.edu
Swatez, Gerald 1959 swatez@earthlink.net
Sperber, Irwin 1961 sperberi@newpaltz.edu
Stockinger, James 1976 jim@uclink.berkeley.edu
Stroud, Janice 1962 janstr@earthlink.net
Sklar, June 1964 Deceased
Street, Lloyd 1957 Unknown
Spillman, Lynette 1983 spillman.1@nd.edu
Scott, Marvin 1960 mscott@hunter.cuny.edu
Schneiderman, R. 1986 aschneiderman@gmail.com
Small, Stephen 1984 small@socrates.berkeley.edu
Schneider, Steven 1974 JKEJ126@aol.com
Stoltenberg, Steven 1982 stoltenbergs@hotmail.com
Skelton, T. 1953 Unknown
Smith, William 1955 Deceased
Solomon, William 1979 bsol007@gmail.com
Sacks, Harvey 1961 Deceased
Sanders, Jerry 1973 jsanders@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Sanghera, Jyoti 1984 jsanghera@ohchr.org
Schaffner, Laurie 1995 schaff@uic.edu
Scott, Gini 1973 GiniGrahamScott@giniscott.com
Shafir, Gershon 1974 gshafir@weber.ucsd.edu
Singh, Susheela 1973 ssingh@agi-usa.org
Spencer, Maxine 1971 mickeyartist@earthlink.net
Santos, Cecilia 1990 santos@usfca.edu
Speier, Matthew 1963 Unknown
Stulberg, Lisa 1994 lisa.stulberg@nyu.edu
Schalet, Amy 1993 schalet@soc.umass.edu
Sherman, Rachel 1994 rachelsherm@gmail.com
Sallaz, Jeffrey 1997 jsallaz@email.arizona.edu
Stiles, Jon 1991 jons@berkeley.edu
Sherman, Jennifer 1998 jennifer_sherman@tricity.wsu.edu
Stephen, Lynnea 1995 Deceased
Short, Jodi 2000 jls272@law.georgetown.edu
Shin, Taekjin 2001 tshin@illinois.edu
Stampnitzky, Lisa 1998 lisa.stampnitzky@gmail.com
Sullivan, Christopher 2002 chsullivan@csufresno.edu
Shahrokni, Nazanin 2004 ns116@aub.edu.lb
Sharone, Ofer 1999 osharone@soc.umass.edu
Sharpe, Teresa 1997 ts2785@columbia.edu
Sarabia, Heidy 2004 heidy.sarabia@csus.edu
Shaw, Aaron 2006 aaronshaw@northwestern.edu
Staveteig, Sarah 2003 sarahs@demog.berkeley.edu
Schultz, Michael 2008 michael.schultz@northwestern.edu
Shin, Shoonchul 2006 shinshoonchul@berkeley.edu
Solari, Cinzia 2000 Cinzia.Solari@umb.edu
Schulz, Jeremy 1998 jmschulz@berkeley.edu
Schradie, Jennifer 2007 jen.schradie@iast.fr Yes
Smelser, Neil 1958 Deceased Yes
Schevitz, Jeffrey 1962 Dr.JSchevitz@t-online.de Yes
Scheff, Thomas 1952 scheff@soc.ucsb.edu Yes
Swidler, Ann 1967 swidler@uclink.berkeley.edu Yes
Samson, Colin 1985 samsc@essex.ac.uk Yes
Stinchcombe, Arthur 1955 a-stinch@northwestern.edu Yes
Schmidt, Laura 1989 laura.schmidt@ucsf.edu Yes
Sudnow, David 1961 Deceased Yes
Steinberg, Stephen 1962 ssteinberg1@gc.cuny.edu Yes
Stein, Arlene 1983 arlenes@rci.rutgers.edu Yes
Silverman, Carol 1974 silverman@usfca.edu Yes
Surace, Samuel 1953 surace@fea.net Yes
Sanford, Mark 1963 sanford@carlstensandford.com Yes
Stark, Rodney 1960 rs@rodneystark.com Yes
Shiao, Jiannbin 1991 jshiao@darkwing.uoregon.edu Yes
Soto, Anthony 1972 Deceased Yes
Scott, John 1956 Deceased Yes
Shinagawa, Larry 1983 lshinaga@umd.edu Yes
Spencer, Metta 1963 mspencer@web.net Yes
Shieh, Gwo-Shyong 1986 etshieh@ccvax.sinica.edu.tw Yes
Stryker, Sean 1991 sdstryker@gmail.com Yes
Salaff, Janet 1963 salaff@chass.utoronto.ca Yes
Smith, Dorothy 1955 desmith@uvic.ca Yes
Sevier, John 1966 Deceased Yes
Sells, Lucy 1962 ilucy@aol.com Yes
Salameh, Suava 1979 smsalameh@gmail.com Yes
Salzinger, Leslie 1987 lsalzinger@berkeley.edu Yes
Smith, Victoria 1979 vasmith@ucdavis.edu Yes