Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort descending Bio
Thompson, Kurt 1983 Unknown
Teitler, Simon 1963 Unknown
Thompson, T. 1971 Unknown
Tate, Will 1970 Unknown
Thomas, Andrae 1966 Unknown
Treno, Andrew 1976 andrew@prev.org Yes
Taylor, Mary 1963 Deceased
Takane, Masa'aki 1965 Deceased
Toro, Harold 1993 haroldtoro@hotmail.com
Tarver, Heidi 1986 heiditarver@gmail.com Yes
Thai, Hung 1996 Hung.Thai@pomona.edu
Takahashi, Jerrold 1971 jeret@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Talbot, John 1985 john.talbot@uwimona.edu.jm
Torpey, John 1985 jtorpey@gc.cuny.edu Yes
Tyson, Karolyn 1992 kdtyson@email.unc.edu
Tucker, Kenneth 1976 khtucker@mtholyoke.edu
Tan, Mely 1963 melytan@lpa.atmajaya.ac.id
Toney, Mark 1995 mtoney@turn.org Yes
Templeton, Charles 1959 redfreako@earthlink.net
Turner, Roy 1961 roy.turner@sympatico.ca
Thistle, Susan 1986 s-thistle@northwestern.edu
Toliver, Susan 1977 stoliver@iona.edu Yes
Takagi, Dana 1977 takagi@ucsc.edu
Takata, Susan 1975 takata@uwp.edu Yes
Thayer, Millicent 1991 thayer@soc.umass.edu
Traugott, Mark 1968 traugott@cats.ucsc.edu
Tran, Trinh 2005 trinht@middlebury.edu
Tsai, Wen-Hui 1968 tsai@ipfw.edu Yes
Til, John 1964 vantil@camden.rutgers.edu Yes
Teo, You 1998 YYTEO@ntu.edu.sg