Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort ascending Bio
Teo, You 1998 YYTEO@ntu.edu.sg
Til, John 1964 vantil@camden.rutgers.edu Yes
Tsai, Wen-Hui 1968 tsai@ipfw.edu Yes
Tran, Trinh 2005 trinht@middlebury.edu
Traugott, Mark 1968 traugott@cats.ucsc.edu
Thayer, Millicent 1991 thayer@soc.umass.edu
Takata, Susan 1975 takata@uwp.edu Yes
Takagi, Dana 1977 takagi@ucsc.edu
Toliver, Susan 1977 stoliver@iona.edu Yes
Thistle, Susan 1986 s-thistle@northwestern.edu
Turner, Roy 1961 roy.turner@sympatico.ca
Templeton, Charles 1959 redfreako@earthlink.net
Toney, Mark 1995 mtoney@turn.org Yes
Tan, Mely 1963 melytan@lpa.atmajaya.ac.id
Tucker, Kenneth 1976 khtucker@mtholyoke.edu
Tyson, Karolyn 1992 kdtyson@email.unc.edu
Torpey, John 1985 jtorpey@gc.cuny.edu Yes
Talbot, John 1985 john.talbot@uwimona.edu.jm
Takahashi, Jerrold 1971 jeret@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Thai, Hung 1996 Hung.Thai@pomona.edu
Tarver, Heidi 1986 heiditarver@gmail.com Yes
Toro, Harold 1993 haroldtoro@hotmail.com
Takane, Masa'aki 1965 Deceased
Taylor, Mary 1963 Deceased
Treno, Andrew 1976 andrew@prev.org Yes
Thomas, Andrae 1966 Unknown
Thompson, Kurt 1983 Unknown
Teitler, Simon 1963 Unknown
Thompson, T. 1971 Unknown
Tate, Will 1970 Unknown