Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Email Bio
Walker, Kenneth 1955 Unknown
Wallace, Ruth 1963 rwallace@gwu.edu Yes
Walton, Ortiz 1968 Deceased Yes
Wang, Leslie 2002 Leslie.Wang@umb.edu
Wappenstein, Susana 1994 susawappen@gmail.com
Warner, Stephen 1963 rswarner@uic.edu Yes
Warren, Jonathan 1988 redstick@u.washington.edu
Waters, Mary 1979 mcw@wjh.harvard.edu Yes
Weinberg, Davida 1980 Unknown
Weintraub, Jeff 1971 aweintra@sas.upenn.edu
Weisman, Richard 1963 rweisman@yorku.ca Yes
Weiss, Anita 1975 aweiss@uoregon.edu Yes
Weitzer, Ronald 1976 weitzer@gwu.edu Yes
Wellman, David 1962 wellman@cats.ucsc.edu Yes
Wells, Tom 1981 wells.tom.lee@gmail.com Yes
Wendt, James 1969 Unknown
Wermuth, Laurie 1975 lwermuth@csuchico.edu
Werthman, Carl 1960 Deceased
West, Lois 1982 westlois@gmail.com Yes
Westbrook, Laurel 2002 westbrol@gvsu.edu
Wetterberg, Anna 2001 Unknown
Wetzel, Christopher 1997 wetzelcd@gmail.com
Whitehead, Jay Cee 2000 whitehej@pacificu.edu
Wikler, Norma 1966 Deceased Yes
Wilde, Melissa 1996 mwilde@sas.upenn.edu
Williams, Christine 1980 clw@la.utexas.edu
Williams, Michelle 1995 Michelle.Williams@wits.ac.za
Wilson, Nicholas 2003 nicholas.h.wilson@gmail.com Yes
Winton, Chester 1962 cnwinton@earthlink.net Yes
Wipper, Audrey 1958 Unknown
Wise, David 1967 Unknown
Wiseman, Jacqueline 1958 jwisewoman@nitecat.com
Witt, Irving 1949 witti@smccd.edu
Wolf, Robin 1965 Unknown
Won, Jaeyoun 1994 jywon@yonsei.ac.kr
Wong, Paul 1964 paul.wong@sdsu.edu
Woo, Deborah 1973 dwoo@cats.ucsc.edu
Wood, James 1964 Deceased Yes
Wood, Richard 1989 rlwood@unm.edu Yes
Wood, Robert 1967 wood@camden.rutgers.edu Yes
Woodhouse, Charles 1947 Deceased Yes
Woodward, Kerry 1998 Kerry.Woodward@csulb.edu
Woodward, Alison 1975 aewoodwa@vub.ac.be Yes
Woodworth, John 1962 Unknown
Worthing-Jones, Barbara 1973 Unknown
Wright, Erik 1971 wright@ssc.wisc.edu Yes
Wright, Will 1966 will.wright@colostate-pueblo.edu
Wuthnow, Robert 1969 wuthnow@princeton.edu Yes