Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Yearsort descending Email Bio
Woodhouse, Charles 1947 Deceased Yes
Witt, Irving 1949 witti@smccd.edu
Walker, Kenneth 1955 Unknown
Wipper, Audrey 1958 Unknown
Wiseman, Jacqueline 1958 jwisewoman@nitecat.com
Werthman, Carl 1960 Deceased
Woodworth, John 1962 Unknown
Winton, Chester 1962 cnwinton@earthlink.net Yes
Wellman, David 1962 wellman@cats.ucsc.edu Yes
Weisman, Richard 1963 rweisman@yorku.ca Yes
Warner, Stephen 1963 rswarner@uic.edu Yes
Wallace, Ruth 1963 rwallace@gwu.edu Yes
Wong, Paul 1964 paul.wong@sdsu.edu
Wood, James 1964 Deceased Yes
Wolf, Robin 1965 Unknown
Wikler, Norma 1966 Deceased Yes
Wright, Will 1966 will.wright@colostate-pueblo.edu
Wise, David 1967 Unknown
Wood, Robert 1967 wood@camden.rutgers.edu Yes
Walton, Ortiz 1968 Deceased Yes
Wuthnow, Robert 1969 wuthnow@princeton.edu Yes
Wendt, James 1969 Unknown
Weintraub, Jeff 1971 aweintra@sas.upenn.edu
Wright, Erik 1971 wright@ssc.wisc.edu Yes
Worthing-Jones, Barbara 1973 Deceased Yes
Woo, Deborah 1973 dwoo@cats.ucsc.edu
Woodward, Alison 1975 aewoodwa@vub.ac.be Yes
Weiss, Anita 1975 aweiss@uoregon.edu Yes
Wermuth, Laurie 1975 lwermuth@csuchico.edu
Weitzer, Ronald 1976 weitzer@gwu.edu Yes
Waters, Mary 1979 mcw@wjh.harvard.edu Yes
Williams, Christine 1980 clw@la.utexas.edu
Weinberg, Davida 1980 Unknown
Wells, Tom 1981 wells.tom.lee@gmail.com Yes
West, Lois 1982 westlois@gmail.com Yes
Warren, Jonathan 1988 redstick@u.washington.edu
Wood, Richard 1989 rlwood@unm.edu Yes
Won, Jaeyoun 1994 jywon@yonsei.ac.kr
Wappenstein, Susana 1994 susawappen@gmail.com
Williams, Michelle 1995 Michelle.Williams@wits.ac.za
Wilde, Melissa 1996 mwilde@sas.upenn.edu
Wetzel, Christopher 1997 wetzelcd@gmail.com
Woodward, Kerry 1998 Kerry.Woodward@csulb.edu
Whitehead, Jay Cee 2000 whitehej@pacificu.edu
Wetterberg, Anna 2001 Unknown
Wang, Leslie 2002 Leslie.Wang@umb.edu
Westbrook, Laurel 2002 westbrol@gvsu.edu
Wilson, Nicholas 2003 nicholas.h.wilson@gmail.com Yes