Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Year Emailsort ascending Bio
Wuthnow, Robert 1969 wuthnow@princeton.edu Yes
Wright, Erik 1971 wright@ssc.wisc.edu Yes
Wood, Robert 1967 wood@camden.rutgers.edu Yes
Witt, Irving 1949 witti@smccd.edu
Wright, Will 1966 will.wright@colostate-pueblo.edu
Whitehead, Jay Cee 2000 whitehej@pacificu.edu
Wetzel, Christopher 1997 wetzelcd@gmail.com
West, Lois 1982 westlois@gmail.com Yes
Westbrook, Laurel 2002 westbrol@gvsu.edu
Wells, Tom 1981 wells.tom.lee@gmail.com Yes
Wellman, David 1962 wellman@cats.ucsc.edu Yes
Weitzer, Ronald 1976 weitzer@gwu.edu Yes
Wappenstein, Susana 1994 susawappen@gmail.com
Weisman, Richard 1963 rweisman@yorku.ca Yes
Wallace, Ruth 1963 rwallace@gwu.edu Yes
Warner, Stephen 1963 rswarner@uic.edu Yes
Wood, Richard 1989 rlwood@unm.edu Yes
Warren, Jonathan 1988 redstick@u.washington.edu
Wong, Paul 1964 paul.wong@sdsu.edu
Wilson, Nicholas 2003 nicholas.h.wilson@gmail.com Yes
Wilde, Melissa 1996 mwilde@sas.upenn.edu
Williams, Michelle 1995 Michelle.Williams@wits.ac.za
Waters, Mary 1979 mcw@wjh.harvard.edu Yes
Wermuth, Laurie 1975 lwermuth@csuchico.edu
Wang, Leslie 2002 Leslie.Wang@umb.edu
Woodward, Kerry 1998 Kerry.Woodward@csulb.edu
Won, Jaeyoun 1994 jywon@yonsei.ac.kr
Wiseman, Jacqueline 1958 jwisewoman@nitecat.com
Woo, Deborah 1973 dwoo@cats.ucsc.edu
Worthing-Jones, Barbara 1973 Deceased Yes
Werthman, Carl 1960 Deceased
Woodhouse, Charles 1947 Deceased Yes
Wood, James 1964 Deceased Yes
Wikler, Norma 1966 Deceased Yes
Walton, Ortiz 1968 Deceased Yes
Winton, Chester 1962 cnwinton@earthlink.net Yes
Williams, Christine 1980 clw@la.utexas.edu
Weiss, Anita 1975 aweiss@uoregon.edu Yes
Weintraub, Jeff 1971 aweintra@sas.upenn.edu
Woodward, Alison 1975 aewoodwa@vub.ac.be Yes
Wolf, Robin 1965 Unknown
Wipper, Audrey 1958 Unknown
Wise, David 1967 Unknown
Weinberg, Davida 1980 Unknown
Wetterberg, Anna 2001 Unknown
Wendt, James 1969 Unknown
Woodworth, John 1962 Unknown
Walker, Kenneth 1955 Unknown