Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Yearsort descending Email Bio
Fisher, Sethard 1956 fisher289@qwest.net
Fuse, Toyomasa 1956 Unknown
Friedland, William 1956 friedla@cats.ucsc.edu Yes
Feinbaum, Robert 1960 BobF@att.net
Finney, Henry 1961 HCFINNEY@mindspring.com
Farber, Samuel 1963 samuelfarber@hotmail.com
Foster, M.E. 1966 bushbeatle@opendoor.com Yes
Frith, Simon 1967 simon.frith@ed.ac.uk Yes
Frye, Hardy 1968 hardyfrye@hotmail.com
Ferguson, Hilda 1968 fergusm1@laroche.edu
Fernandez, John 1969 jfernendez110@comcast.net
Fay, Margaret 1971 Deceased
Finnegan, Daniel 1973 danielfin@gmail.com Yes
Fine, Doris 1974 selznick@uclink.berkeley.edu
Fuller, Linda 1975 lofuller@oregon.uoregon.edu Yes
Flatt, Sylvia 1975 sflatt@berkeley.edu
Fujimura, Joan 1978 fujimura@ssc.wisc.edu
Ferrara, Alessandro 1979 alessandro.ferrara53@gmail.com Yes
Facio, Elisa 1979 Elisa.Facio@Colorado.edu Yes
Freeland, Robert 1981 freeland@ssc.wisc.edu
Foran, John 1982 foran@soc.ucsb.edu Yes
Falasca-Zamponi, Simonetta 1984 falasca@soc.ucsb.edu
Fox, Kathryn 1986 kfox@zoo.uvm.edu Yes
Fursman, Lindy 1994 lindyfursman@yahoo.com
Fucella, Phillip 1996 phillip.fucella@oberlin.edu
Fairbrother, Malcolm 1998 m.fairbrother@bristol.ac.uk
Friedman, Eli 2004 edf48@cornell.edu
Fernandez, Juan 2004 Unknown
Frye, Margaret 2007 mfrye@fas.harvard.edu