Alumni A-Z

Here you will find the listing of UCB Sociology Graduate Alumni. You can reorder this list by clicking on the column headers. You can also filter the list to view only a specific cohort year and/or last names of a specific letter only. Clicking on a person's name will take you to their individual profile for more details about them.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cohort Yearsort ascending Email Bio
Janus , Alexander 2005 alex.janus@ed.ac.uk
Jones, Jennifer 2003 jjones23@nd.edu
Jesudason, Sujatha 1994 sjesudason@generations-ahead.org
Jeung, Russell 1991 rjeung@sfsu.edu Yes
Joppke, Christian 1985 christian.joppke@soz.unibe.ch Yes
John, Beverly 1984 bm-john@csu.edu
Johnston, Paul 1983 ptjohnst@ucsc.edu Yes
Jernigan, David 1982 djerniga@jhsph.edu Yes
Jasper, James 1979 jjasper@gc.cuny.edu Yes
Jezierski, Louise 1978 jeziersk@msu.edu
Janoski, Thomas 1978 tjanos@pop.uky.edu Yes
Jackson, Robert 1972 jackson@mail.soc.nyu.edu
Joseph, Paul 1969 pjoseph1@emerald.tufts.edu Yes
Johnson, Jeffrey 1969 jsjbronx@gmail.com Yes
Joffe, Carole 1968 cejoffe@ucdavis.edu Yes
Jacobs, Harold 1964 jacobsh@newpaltz.edu
Johnson, Bruce 1963 brucecjohnson3@comcast.net Yes
Johnson, Barclay 1960 Unknown
Jackman, Norman 1949 Unknown