Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn 135, 163, 169F jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Sign-up: Mondays 12:30-2:00pm; Drop-in: Wednesdays 12:30-2:00pm 479 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad Soc 290, Soc 292 bloemr@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 2-4pm 442 Barrows
Cybelle Fox 148, 190 cfox@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 2:00-4:00pm 492 Barrows
David J. Harding dharding@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 9-11am 462 Barrows
Christoph Hermann hermann@berkeley.edu Tuesday 9:30-11:30 am, Thursday 2-3pm 487 Barrows
Szonja Ivester 121, 180i, 199, 601 szonja@berkeley.edu Tu & Th 3:30 - 4:30 479 Barrows
John W Kaiser Soc R1B; Soc 169C j_kaiser@berkeley.edu Thursdays 2:00-4:00; email me to arrange an appointment TBD
Leora E. Lawton Demog 160: Special Topics in Demography - Migration Research llawton@berkeley.edu Thurs 3:00-4:00 PM 360 Barrows
G Cristina Mora cmora@berkeley.edu Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm, Thursday 2:30-3:30pm 498 Barrows
Christopher Muller cmuller@berkeley.edu Office Hours Signup for Graduate Students: https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/ewakf 496 Barrows Hall
Daniel Schneider Sociology 5 djschneider@berkeley.edu Tuesday 1:30-3:30 480 Barrows
Cihan Ziya Tugal 140 ctugal@berkeley.edu Tuesday 9-10:45 488 Barrows