Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Irene Bloemraad on sabbatical 2016-17 bloemr@berkeley.edu 442 Barrows
Marion Fourcade fourcade@berkeley.edu 474 Barrows
Cybelle Fox cfox@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2:00-3:30pm 492 Barrows
Szonja Ivester 121, 180i, 189g szonja@berkeley.edu TBA 479 Barrows
John W Kaiser 193 j_kaiser@berkeley.edu By Appointment 499 Barrows
Mara Loveman mloveman@berkeley.edu Mondays 3:40-5:00pm and by appointment 404B Barrows (inside main office)
Brian Powers 113AC, 150 brpowers@berkeley.edu Mon/ Wed 1:00-2:30pm or by appointment 488 Barrows
Raka Ray rakaray@berkeley.edu No office hours this year as I am on sabbatical. 472 Barrows
Joanna Reed joannareed@berkeley.edu 479 Barrows
Daniel Schneider 5 djschneider@berkeley.edu Wed 2:15-4:15pm 480 Barrows
Sandra Susan Smith 1 sandra_smith@berkeley.edu Mon 10:30-12:30 pm 468 Barrows
Ann Swidler 190.4 swidler@berkeley.edu Mon 4:00-6:00pm or by appointment 444 Barrows
Cihan Ziya Tugal 201B, 280C ctugal@berkeley.edu 448 Barrows
Kim Voss Berkeley Connect kimvoss@berkeley.edu Mon 11:00-1:00pm 476 Barrows