Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn 133, 167, 139F jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Sign-up: Tues 10am-noon; Drop-in: Thur 10am-noon 479 Barrows
Neil Fligstein fligst@berkeley.edu 452 Barrows, 4-6 Monday and by appointment 452 Barrows
David J. Harding 271C dharding@berkeley.edu 271C: Fridays 12:30-2:30pm (drop-in) 462 Barrows
Linus Huang lbhuang@berkeley.edu Mondays, 1:30-2:30, 487 Barrows 487 Barrows
Szonja Ivester 105, 121, 180c szonja@berkeley.edu Mondays 4:30 - 6:00 (appt only; please sign up through wejoinin); Wednesdays 4:30 - 6:00 (walk-in) 479 Barrows
Jennifer Johnso... C126 johnsonhanks@berkeley.edu Tuesday 2:10 to 3 and by appointment 484 Barrows
John W Kaiser R1B, 193, 194 j_kaiser@berkeley.edu M 2-4, W 2-4, Th 2-4 email for an appointment 477 Barrows
Mary E Kelsey Soc. 111AC, Soc H190B mkelsey@berkeley.edu Tues 10:00am-12:00pm 454 Barrows
Armando Lara-Millan armando@berkeley.edu Friday 3-5pm 482 Barrows
Leora E. Lawton Demog 198 - Professionalization skills for social scientists llawton@berkeley.edu Thurs 3:00-4:00pm 360 Barrows
John Lie 179 johnlie@berkeley.edu 486 Barrows. Wednesdays 13:30-14:45 and By Appointment 486 Barrows
Mara Loveman mloveman@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2:00--3:30pm, and by appointment 466 Barrows
Christopher Muller cmuller@berkeley.edu 496 Barrows Hall
Tiffany L. Page 127 paget@berkeley.edu Fri 11:00-2:00pm and by appointment at Free Speech Movement Cafe Free Speech Movement Cafe (office hours)
Raka Ray Soc 1 rakaray@berkeley.edu Mondays 4-6pm 472 Barrows
Joanna Reed 116, 136 joannareed@berkeley.edu Mondays 12:15-1:15, Wednesdays 9:15-10:15 and by appointment 479 Barrows
Martin Sanchez-... 124, 280A sanjan@berkeley.edu Tuesday 9:45-11:45am 470 Barrows
Daniel Schneider 5, 190.3 djschneider@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 2:30-4:30PM 480 Barrows
Cihan Ziya Tugal 190.003, 375 ctugal@berkeley.edu Th 1:15-3:15 448 Barrows
Kim Voss Soc 280E kimvoss@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 11am-12pm and 5-6pm 476 Barrows