Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn 133, 167, 139F jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Sign-up: Tues 10am-noon; Drop-in: Thur 10am-noon 479 Barrows
Laura J. Enriquez 280H, 273F enriquez@berkeley.edu Wednesdays, 3:00-4:15; Thursdays, 5:15-6:30. 432 Barrows
Cybelle Fox 131AC; 190; 271A cfox@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 2:30-4:30pm 492 Barrows
David J. Harding 271C dharding@berkeley.edu 271C: Fridays 12:30-2:30pm (drop-in) 462 Barrows
Christoph Hermann 120 hermann@berkeley.edu Tues 10:00-11:00am, Thurs 2:30-3:30pm 487 Barrows
Linus Huang lbhuang@berkeley.edu Mondays, 1:30-2:30, 487 Barrows 487 Barrows
Natalie Ingraham 190.4 Seminar & Research Preparation natalie.ingraham@berkeley.edu Thursday 3p-4p Barrows 477
Szonja Ivester 105, 121, 180c szonja@berkeley.edu Mondays 4:30 - 6:00 (appt only; please sign up through wejoinin); Wednesdays 4:30 - 6:00 (walk-in) 479 Barrows
Jennifer Johnso... C126 johnsonhanks@berkeley.edu Tuesday 2:10 to 3 and by appointment 484 Barrows
John W Kaiser 169C, 193, 194 j_kaiser@berkeley.edu Email to arrange an appointment TBD
Mary E Kelsey Soc. 111AC, Soc H190B mkelsey@berkeley.edu Tues 10:00am-12:00pm 454 Barrows
Armando Lara-Millan armando@berkeley.edu Friday 3-5pm 482 Barrows
Leora E. Lawton Demog 198 - Professionalization skills for social scientists llawton@berkeley.edu Thurs 3:00-4:00pm 360 Barrows
Edwin Lin 108, 146, 169C edklin@berkeley.edu 487 Barrows Hall, Tu 10a-2pm, Tu/Th 3:45-4:45pm 487 Barrows
Mara Loveman mloveman@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2:00--3:30pm, and by appointment 466 Barrows
Christopher Muller cmuller@berkeley.edu 496 Barrows Hall
Tiffany L. Page 3AC paget@berkeley.edu Tuesday and Thursdays 12:30-2:30 at Pat Brown's Grill in the Genetic and Plant Biology building Pat Brown's Grill in the Genetics & Plant Biology building
Raka Ray rakaray@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2-4 pm 472 Barrows
Joanna Reed 116, 136 joannareed@berkeley.edu Mondays 12:15-1:15, Wednesdays 9:15-10:15 and by appointment 479 Barrows
Dylan John Riley riley@berkeley.edu Mondays 11:30 to 1:30 490 Barrows
Martin Sanchez-... 124, 280A sanjan@berkeley.edu Tuesday 9:45-11:45am 470 Barrows
Daniel Schneider 5, 190.3 djschneider@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 2:30-4:30PM 480 Barrows
Sandra Susan Smith 130 sandra_smith@berkeley.edu Tuesdays, 3-5pm 468 Barrows
Ann Swidler 1 swidler@berkeley.edu Mon 4:00-6:00pm or by appointment 444 Barrows
Cihan Ziya Tugal 102, 280C ctugal@berkeley.edu Tu 12:45-2:45 448 Barrows
Kim Voss Soc 280E kimvoss@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 11am-12pm and 5-6pm 476 Barrows