Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn Soc 133, Soc 160 jabakehorn@berkeley.edu 492 Barrows
Andrew Barlow Soc 131AC barlow@berkeley.edu 488 Barrows
R.Stuart Geiger 167 stuart@stuartgeiger.com Wednesdays 2-4pm, South Hall, First floor atrium
Leo A. GOODMAN Soc 106, C271D, C261 lgoodman@berkeley.edu By appointment. 440 Barrows
Linus Huang Soc 110 lbhuang@berkeley.edu Mondays, 1:15-3:15, 434 Barrows 434 Barrows
Szonja Ivester Soc 5, Soc 130 szonja@berkeley.edu 479 Barrows
Brian A Powers Soc 3AC brpowers@berkeley.edu 488 Barrows
Dylan John Riley Soc 190 riley@berkeley.edu 490 Barrows