Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
David J. Harding Soc 5, Soc 271B dharding@berkeley.edu Mondays 11am-noon, Fridays 12:30-2:30pm 462 Barrows
Linus Huang lbhuang@berkeley.edu Wednesdays, 12:30-2:00 PM 487 Barrows
Szonja Ivester 121, 180i, 601 szonja@berkeley.edu Mon (sign up only) & Wed (walk-in): 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm 479 Barrows
Leora E. Lawton Demog 198 - Professionalization skills for social scientists llawton@berkeley.edu Thurs 3:00-4:00pm 360 Barrows
Mara Loveman mloveman@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2:00--3:30pm, and by appointment 466 Barrows
Christopher Muller cmuller@berkeley.edu 496 Barrows Hall
Rene Patnode 7 rpatnode@berkeley.edu TWTh 10-10:30 am 477
Raka Ray rakaray@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2-4 pm 472 Barrows
Dylan John Riley riley@berkeley.edu Mondays 11:30 to 1:30 490 Barrows