Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Irene Bloemraad bloemr@berkeley.edu 442 Barrows
Michael Burawoy Sociology 200 - Pro-Seminar burawoy@berkeley.edu Wednesday 4:00-6:00pm 454 Barrows
Cybelle Fox 280Z cfox@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2:00-4:00pm 492 Barrows
David J. Harding dharding@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 9-11am 462 Barrows
Linus Huang 7, 110 lbhuang@berkeley.edu (Fall 2019) Wednesdays, 2:15-4:00 PM 487 Barrows
John W Kaiser Soc 150 j_kaiser@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 6:00-700pm and Thursdays 6:00-7:00pm 468
Leora E. Lawton Demog 160: Special Topics in Demography - Migration Research llawton@berkeley.edu Thurs 3:00-4:00 PM 360 Barrows
Mao-Mei Liu Demog 198 mao-mei_liu@berkeley.edu Wed 10am-12noon 2232 Piedmont Ave (Dept of Demography) - Office 209
G Cristina Mora cmora@berkeley.edu Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm, Thursday 2:30-3:30pm 498 Barrows
Christopher Muller cmuller@berkeley.edu 496 Barrows Hall
Daniel Schneider djschneider@berkeley.edu 480 Barrows
Kim Voss kimvoss@berkeley.edu Mondays 3:40-5:00 and by appointment 476 Barrows