Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn 135, 160, 601 jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Sign-up: Tues 9:30-11:30am; Drop-in: Thur 9:30-11:30am 479 Barrows
Karen Barkey Soc 190 barkey@berkeley.edu Thursdays 2:30 -4:30pm and by appointment. 436 Barrows Hall
Andrew Barlow 131AC barlow@berkeley.edu Thursday 6:30-7:30 in 466 Barrows 488 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad on sabbatical 2016-17 bloemr@berkeley.edu 442 Barrows
Michael Burawoy Sociology 201A, 103 burawoy@berkeley.edu Monday and Wednesday 4:00-6:00pm 454 Barrows
Sylvia Flatt 119S sjflatt2012@gmail.com Friday 12:30-2pm 484 Barrows
Neil Fligstein fligst@berkeley.edu 452 Barrows, 4-6 Monday and by appointment 452 Barrows
Marion Fourcade fourcade@berkeley.edu 474 Barrows
Heather A. Haveman None. I am teaching all my classes in the spring. haveman@berkeley.edu Thursdays 3-5pm 494 Barrows
Linus Huang 110 lbhuang@berkeley.edu Wednesdays, 1:30-3:30 PM, 487 Barrows 487 Barrows
Jennifer Johnso... C126 johnsonhanks@berkeley.edu Tuesday 2:10 to 3 and by appointment 484 Barrows
John W Kaiser R1B, 193, 194 j_kaiser@berkeley.edu M 2-4, W 2-4, Th 2-4 email for an appointment 477 Barrows
Mary E Kelsey Soc. 3AC, Soc H190A mkelsey@berkeley.edu Tues 10:00am-12:00pm 454 Barrows
John Lie 179 johnlie@berkeley.edu 486 Barrows. Wednesdays 13:30-14:45 and By Appointment 486 Barrows
Edwin Lin C167, 169, 194 edklin@gmail.com 487 Barrows Hall, Tu/Th 2-5pm 434 Barrows
Mara Loveman mloveman@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 10:30-noon, and by appointment 404B Barrows (inside main office)
Christopher Muller cmuller@berkeley.edu 496 Barrows Hall
Tiffany L. Page 127 paget@berkeley.edu Fri 11:00-2:00pm and by appointment at Free Speech Movement Cafe Free Speech Movement Cafe (office hours)
Raka Ray Soc 1 rakaray@berkeley.edu Mondays 4-6pm 472 Barrows
Joanna Reed 130AC, 111AC joannareed@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 1-3 pm (sign-up) and Thursday 1-2 pm (drop-in) 479 Barrows
Martin Sanchez-... 124, 280A sanjan@berkeley.edu Tuesday 9:45-11:45am 470 Barrows
Daniel Schneider djschneider@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 2:30-4:30PM (480 Barrows) 480 Barrows
Cihan Ziya Tugal 190.003, 375 ctugal@berkeley.edu Th 1:15-3:15 448 Barrows
Kim Voss kimvoss@berkeley.edu Mon 11:30-1:30pm 476 Barrows