Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn Soc1 Soc135 Soc 169F jabakehorn@berkeley.edu MW 11:30-1:30 and by appointment 492 Barrows
Andrew Barlow Soc 131AC barlow@berkeley.edu TuTh 4:00-5:00 488 Barrows
Annette Bernhardt 280E annette.bernhardt@berkeley.edu Mondays 10-12 & by appt. Institute for Research on Labor and Employment, 2521 Channing Way, Room 321
Irene Bloemraad Soc. 292.1 bloemr@berkeley.edu M 12:00-1:45 442 Barrows
Victoria Bonnell Soc190A.1 vbonnell@berkeley.edu By appointment. 482 Barrows
Michael Burawoy Soc 102 burawoy@berkeley.edu M,Tu 4:00-6:00 454 Barrows
Laura J. Enriquez 145L, 292.2 enriquez@berkeley.edu TuTh 3:30-5:00 and by appointment 432 Barrows
Neil FLIGSTEIN Soc 120, 190.1, 280Q, 292.3 fligst@berkeley.edu Tu 4:00-6:00 452 Barrows
Marion Fourcade fourcade@berkeley.edu Tu 4:00-6:00 474
Thomas B. Gold Soc. 183, 98/198.5 tbgold@berkeley.edu Tu 2:30-4:30 446 Barrows

Pages