Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn 135 and 160 jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Drop In: Tuesday 11am-12pm; Sign-up: Tuesday and Thursday 1-2:30pm 496 Barrows
Andrew Barlow 120 barlow@berkeley.edu Thursday 4-5pm 488 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad 5, 292.1 bloemr@berkeley.edu Thursday 1:30-3:15pm 442 Barrows
Michael Burawoy 101, 273E burawoy@berkeley.edu Tuesday 4-6pm 454 Barrows
Marion Fourcade 280Q fourcade@berkeley.edu Wednesday 4-6pm 474 Barrows
David J. Harding H190A, 271B, 292W dharding@berkeley.edu H190A: Wednesdays 1-2:30pm (signup); 271B: Fridays 10-12pm (drop in) 462 Barrows
Christoph Hermann 116 hermann@berkeley.edu Monday 12-1pm, Friday 2-3pm 499 Barrows
Linus Huang Soc 110, 166 lbhuang@berkeley.edu Monday 3:30-5:30pm 434 Barrows
Szonja Ivester Soc 121, Soc 180i, Soc 189g szonja@berkeley.edu Wednesday 4-6pm, or by appointment 479 Barrows
Mary E Kelsey Soc. 111AC, H190B mkelsey@berkeley.edu Tuesday10am-12pm 454 Barrows
John Lie Soc 202B johnlie@berkeley.edu By Appointment 486 Barrows
Edwin Lin Soc 108, C167, 198 edklin@gmail.com Tuesday 8-9am, 11am-2pm, 3:30-4:50pm; Thursday 8-10am 434 Barrows
Mara Loveman mloveman@berkeley.edu Tuesday 2-4pm, and by appt 404B Barrows (inside main office)
Tiffany L. Page Soc 127 paget@berkeley.edu Wednesday 11:00-1:00pm and by appointment at Free Speech Movement Cafe Free Speech Movement Cafe (office hours)
Brian Powers Soc 150, 190.2 brpowers@berkeley.edu Monday, Wednesday 1-2.30pm; other appts. Use wejoinin.com/brpowers@berkeley.edu 488 Barrows
Raka Ray rakaray@berkeley.edu No office hours this year as I am on sabbatical 472 Barrows
Joanna Reed Soc 111AC, 194 joannareed@berkeley.edu Tuesday, Thursday 8-9:30am, 101 Barker; Tuesday 10am-12pm 479 Barrows
Martin Sanchez-... Soc 124, 273E sanjan@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 9:45-11:45am 470 Barrows
Daniel Schneider Soc 130, 280G djschneider@berkeley.edu Fridays 11:15am-1:15pm 480 Barrows Hall
Ann Swidler 1, 200, 280M swidler@berkeley.edu Monday 4-5:30pm, Wednesday 3-5pm 444 Barrows
Cihan Ziya Tugal 140 ctugal@berkeley.edu 448 Barrows
Kim Voss Soc 280S kimvoss@berkeley.edu Monday 4-6 pm 476 Barrows Hall