Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn Soc 133, 160, 163 jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 10:00am-2:00pm by appointment 496 Barrows
Andrew Barlow Soc 114 barlow@berkeley.edu Thursdays 5:10-6:10pm 488 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad Soc 271A, 292 bloemr@berkeley.edu Mondays 12:20-2:00pm 442 Barrows
Claude S Fischer Soc 190, 286 fischer1@berkeley.edu (Usually) M 10:30-11:30, W 1:30-2:30, but check wejoinin 460 Barrows
Marion Fourcade Soc 101 fourcade@berkeley.edu Thursdays 11:30-1:30pm 474 Barrows
Lauren Sessions... Soc. 167 lsessionsgoulet@gmail.com Wednesdays, 2:30-4:30 PM 472 (Wednesday afternoons)
David J. Harding 271C dharding@berkeley.edu Thursdays 10am-noon 462 Barrows Hall
Szonja Ivester Soc 121, 180c, 189g szonja@berkeley.edu Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 - 4:00pm 479 Barrows
Mary E Kelsey Soc. 111AC, H190B mkelsey@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 10 am - 12 pm 454 Barrows
Mara Loveman Soc H190B, 273C mloveman@berkeley.edu Tuesday 2:30-4:00, and by appt 466 Barrows Hall
Shira Offer 179 shirao@law.berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2-3 pm and by appointment 444
Tiffany L. Page Soc 3AC and Soc 127 paget@berkeley.edu Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00-1:00 and by appointment at Free Speech Movement Cafe Free Speech Movement Cafe (office hours)
Brian Powers Soc 150, 190.2 brpowers@berkeley.edu Monday 2:15 - 4; Wednesday 2:15 - 3.30. Use wejoinin.com/brpowers@berkeley.edu 488 Barrows
Raka Ray rakaray@berkeley.edu Thursdays 3-5pm 472 Barrows
Joanna Reed Soc 136, 116 joannareed@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 1-3 pm and by appointment 479 Barrows
Kim Voss Soc 280S kimvoss@berkeley.edu Monday 4-6 pm 476 Barrows Hall
Margaret M Weir mweir@berkeley.edu Wednesday 12-2 499 Barrows