Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn 105, 135, 160 jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Sign-up: Mon 3-4pm; Drop-in: MWF 10:05am-10:50am 479 Barrows
Laleh Behbehanian 141, 190, 194 lalehb@berkeley.edu M 12:30 - 1:30 Tues 2:30 - 3:30 488 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad Soc 292 bloemr@berkeley.edu Mondays, 10-noon, Barrows 442 442 Barrows
Sylvia Flatt 119S sflatt@berkeley.edu Monday, 3-4:45 PM 477 Barrows
Marion Fourcade Soc201A, Soc 280Q fourcade@berkeley.edu Mondays 3:30-5:30 474 Barrows
David J. Harding Soc 5, Soc 271B dharding@berkeley.edu Mondays 11am-noon, Fridays 12:30-2:30pm 462 Barrows
Christoph Hermann 120 hermann@berkeley.edu Tuesday 1.30-3:00pm, Thursday 9:00-10:30am 487 Barrows
Linus Huang 110, 166 lbhuang@berkeley.edu Wednesdays, 2:30-4:00 PM 487 Barrows
Szonja Ivester 121, 180i, 601 szonja@berkeley.edu Mon (sign up only) & Wed (walk-in): 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm 479 Barrows
Leora E. Lawton Demog 198 - Professionalization skills for social scientists llawton@berkeley.edu Thurs 3:00-4:00pm 360 Barrows
Mara Loveman Soc 190H-A mloveman@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 3:30--5pm, and by appointment 466 Barrows
Christopher Muller cmuller@berkeley.edu 496 Barrows Hall
Raka Ray Soc200, Soc280L, 198.12 rakaray@berkeley.edu 4-6pm Mondays 472 Barrows
Cihan Ziya Tugal 140, 375 ctugal@berkeley.edu Tu 9-11 448 Barrows
Kim Voss kimvoss@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 4-6pm (starting Sept. 6th; available by appointment before then) 476 Barrows