Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn Soc 135, 169F jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Mondays, Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment 496 Barrows
Andrew Barlow Soc 120 barlow@berkeley.edu Tuesdays, Thursdays 4:00-5:00pm 488 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad Soc 146AC, 292 bloemr@berkeley.edu Mondays 12:20-2:00pm 442 Barrows
Michael Burawoy Soc 103 burawoy@berkeley.edu Mondays and Wednesdays 4-6pm 454 Barrows
Laura J. Enriquez Soc 146AC, 292 enriquez@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 4:00-5:30pm, Thursdays 4:15-5:15pm 432 Barrows
Claude S Fischer Soc 151, 286 fischer1@berkeley.edu Mondays 10:00-11:00am, Wednesdays 11:30-12:30pm 460 Barrows
Marion Fourcade Soc 101 fourcade@berkeley.edu Thursdays 11:30-1:30pm 474 Barrows
Cybelle Fox Soc 131AC, 280X, 292 cfox@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 3:00-5:00pm 492 Barrows
Thomas B. Gold Soc 127 tbgold@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 1:00-3:00pm 446 Barrows
Leo A. GOODMAN Soc 106, C271D, C261 lgoodman@berkeley.edu By appointment. 440 Barrows
David J. Harding 271B dharding@berkeley.edu Fridays 10am-noon 462 Barrows Hall
Heather A. Haveman None. I am teaching all my classes in the spring. haveman@berkeley.edu Usually Mondays 3:45-5:45pm 494 Barrows
Linus Huang Soc 110 lbhuang@berkeley.edu (Fall 2014) Mondays, 3:30-5:30, 434 Barrows 434 Barrows
Szonja Ivester Soc 121, 180I , 194 szonja@berkeley.edu Mondays, Tuesdays 2:30 - 4:30pm 479 Barrows
Mary E Kelsey Soc. 3AC, H190A mkelsey@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 9:45-11:45am 454 Barrows
John Lie Soc 290, 292 johnlie@berkeley.edu By Appointment 486 Barrows
Mara Loveman Soc H190A mloveman@berkeley.edu Tuesday 9:30-11:30 466 Barrows Hall
Samuel R. LUCAS Soc 5, 113 lucas@demog.berkeley.edu Thursdays 11:30-12:30pm & Wednesdays either 1:00-2:00pm or 3:00-4:00pm (will differ by week) 438 Barrows
Laura Nathan Soc C115 / Public Heath C155 lauranathan@berkeley.edu Tuesdays, Thursdays 10:00-11:00am 130 Stephens Hall
Tiffany L. Page Soc 140 paget@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 9:00-11:00am and by appointment FSM Cafe
Brian A Powers Soc 150, 190.2 brpowers@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 3:15-4:30, Fridays 12:00-1:30 and by appointment 488 Barrows
Raka Ray rakaray@berkeley.edu Mondays 4-6pm 472 Barrows
Joanna Reed Soc 11AC, 130AC joannareed@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 9:30-11:30am and by appointment 479 Barrows
Martin SANCHEZ-... Soc 124, 273E sanjan@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 9:45-11:45am 470 Barrows
Ann Swidler Soc 1, 280M swidler@berkeley.edu Mondays 4:00-5:30, most Wednesdays 2:00-4:00 444 Barrows
Kim Voss Soc 190 kimvoss@berkeley.edu Monday 11-12, 4-5 476 Barrows Hall