Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn 133, 139F, 163 jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Tues/ Thurs 11:00-12:30pm 496 Barrows
Andrew Barlow 131AC barlow@berkeley.edu Tues 5:30-6:30pm, Thurs 4:00-5:00pm 488 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad 5, 292.1 bloemr@berkeley.edu Mon 10:30-12pm 442 Barrows
Michael Burawoy 102, 273D, 290.2 burawoy@berkeley.edu Tues 4:00-6:00pm 454 Barrows
Marion Fourcade fourcade@berkeley.edu Mon 3:45-5:45 474 Barrows
Cybelle Fox cfox@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2:00-3:30pm 492 Barrows
David J. Harding H190B, 271C dharding@berkeley.edu H190B: Tues 10:00-11:30am, Wed 1:00-2:30pm (signup) ; 271C: Frid 10:00-12:00pm (drop-in) 462 Barrows
Christoph Hermann 120 hermann@berkeley.edu Mon 11:00-12:30pm, Tues 12:00-1:30pm, Thurs 3:00-4:30pm 499 Barrows
Linus Huang 110, 117 lbhuang@berkeley.edu Mon 11:30-12:30pm, Wed 12:30-1:30pm 434 Barrows
Szonja Ivester 121 szonja@berkeley.edu Mon/ Wed 3:30-6:00pm 479 Barrows
John W Kaiser 193 j_kaiser@berkeley.edu By Appointment 499 Barrows
Elif Kale-Lostuvali 166 elifkale@berkeley.edu Fri 10:30-12:30pm 499 Barrows
Mary E Kelsey 111AC mkelsey@berkeley.edu Tues 10:00-12:00pm 454 Barrows
Leora E. Lawton 126 llawton@berkeley.edu Thurs 3:00-4:00pm 350K Barrows
John Lie 292.3 johnlie@berkeley.edu By Appointment 486 Barrows
Edwin Lin C167, 169, 194 edklin@gmail.com Tues 8:00-10:00am, Wed 4:00-5:00pm 434 Barrows
Mara Loveman mloveman@berkeley.edu Mondays 3:40-5:00pm and by appointment 404B Barrows (inside main office)
Tiffany L. Page 3AC paget@berkeley.edu Fri 11:00-1:00pm and by appointment at Free Speech Movement Cafe Free Speech Movement Cafe (office hours)
Brian Powers 113AC, 150 brpowers@berkeley.edu Mon/ Wed 1:00-2:30pm or by appointment 488 Barrows
Raka Ray rakaray@berkeley.edu No office hours this year as I am on sabbatical. 472 Barrows
Joanna Reed 130AC, 136 joannareed@berkeley.edu Tues 10:00-12:00pm 479 Barrows
Daniel Schneider 5 djschneider@berkeley.edu Wed 2:15-4:15pm 480 Barrows
Sandra Susan Smith 1 sandra_smith@berkeley.edu Mon 10:30-12:30 pm 468 Barrows
Ann Swidler 190.4 swidler@berkeley.edu Mon 4:00-6:00pm or by appointment 444 Barrows
Cihan Ziya Tugal 201B, 280C ctugal@berkeley.edu 448 Barrows
Kim Voss Berkeley Connect kimvoss@berkeley.edu Mon 11:00-1:00pm 476 Barrows