Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn Soc 135, 169F jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Mondays, Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment 496 Barrows
Andrew Barlow Soc 120 barlow@berkeley.edu Tuesdays, Thursdays 4:00-5:00pm 488 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad Soc 146AC, 292 bloemr@berkeley.edu Mondays 12:20-2:00pm 442 Barrows
Michael Burawoy Soc 103 burawoy@berkeley.edu Mondays and Wednesdays 4-6pm 454 Barrows
Laura J. Enriquez Soc 146AC, 292 enriquez@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 4:00-5:30pm, Thursdays 4:15-5:15pm 432 Barrows
Claude S Fischer Soc 151, 286 fischer1@berkeley.edu Mondays 10:00-11:00am, Wednesdays 11:30-12:30pm 460 Barrows
Marion Fourcade Soc 101 fourcade@berkeley.edu Thursdays 11:30-1:30pm 474 Barrows
Cybelle Fox Soc 131AC, 280X, 292 cfox@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 3:00-5:00pm 492 Barrows
Thomas B. Gold Soc 127 tbgold@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 1:00-3:00pm 446 Barrows
Leo A. GOODMAN Soc 106, C271D, C261 lgoodman@berkeley.edu By appointment. 440 Barrows

Pages