Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn 133, 167, 169F jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Sign-up: T/R 9:45-10:45am; Drop-in: T/R 4-5pm 479 Barrows
Laleh Behbehanian 141, 190, 194 lalehb@berkeley.edu M 12:30 - 1:30 Tues 2:30 - 3:30 488 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad Soc 146AC, Soc 280X, Soc 292 bloemr@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 1-3pm, Barrows 442 442 Barrows
Caitlin Daniel SOC 190.8 cdaniel@berkeley.edu Thurs, 3-5 PM, Barrows 434 Barrows 434
Cybelle Fox 148, 271A cfox@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2:30-4:30pm 492 Barrows
David J. Harding Soc 271C dharding@berkeley.edu Mondays 10am-noon 462 Barrows
Christoph Hermann hermann@berkeley.edu Tuesday 10-11:30 am, Thursday 1-2:30pm 487 Barrows
Linus Huang 7, 110, 117 lbhuang@berkeley.edu (Spring 2018) Wednesdays, 3:15-4:45 PM 487 Barrows
Szonja Ivester 121, 180c, 189g szonja@berkeley.edu Mon (sign up only) & Wed (walk-in): 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm 479 Barrows
Leora E. Lawton Demog 198 - Professionalization skills for social scientists llawton@berkeley.edu Thurs 3:00-4:00pm 360 Barrows
Mara Loveman Soc 190H-A mloveman@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 3:30--5pm, and by appointment 466 Barrows
Christopher Muller cmuller@berkeley.edu 496 Barrows Hall
Raka Ray 198.12 rakaray@berkeley.edu 3:30-5:10 Mondays 472 Barrows
Daniel Schneider Sociology 130 djschneider@berkeley.edu Monday 11:30-1:30 480 Barrows
Cihan Ziya Tugal 127, 280C ctugal@berkeley.edu Thursday 9-11 448 Barrows
Kim Voss Soc 190 kimvoss@berkeley.edu Wednesdays 4-6pm 476 Barrows
Loic Wacquant 202B, 280A loic@berkeley.edu Tuesday 3:00-4:00pm, Thursday 3:00-4:00pm 478 Barrows