Sociology Graduate Students

Name Email
Edwin Ackerman edwin_ackerman@berkeley.edu
Nicholas B. Adams nickbadams@berkeley.edu
Zawadi Rucks Ahidiana zra-soc@berkeley.edu
Abigail Andrews abigailandrews@berkeley.edu
Ghaleb Attrache ghaleb@berkeley.edu
Alex V Barnard avbarnard@berkeley.edu
Lindsay Bayham lindsay.bayham@berkeley.edu
Laleh Behbehanian lalehb@berkeley.edu
Lauren S. Beresford lberesfo@hotmail.com
Lindsay Berkowitz lberkowitz@berkeley.edu
Andrei Boutyline boutyline@berkeley.edu
Carmen Brick carmenbrick@berkeley.edu
Nora C. Broege nbroege@berkeley.edu
Jonah Stuart Brundage jstuartbrundage@berkeley.edu
Daniel Buch dbuch@berkeley.edu
Carlos Felipe Bustamante carlos@berkeley.edu
Ryan M. Calder rcalder@berkeley.edu
Dani Carrillo dani.carrillo@berkeley.edu
Mario Castillo mdcastillo@berkeley.edu
Andy Scott Chang andy.chang@berkeley.edu
Esther Yoona Cho esther.cho@berkeley.edu
Jennifer M. Choo jchoo@berkeley.edu
Julia Chuang jchuang@berkeley.edu
Pil Hong Chung pchung@demog.berkeley.edu
Naniette H. Coleman nhcoleman@berkeley.edu
Siri J. Colom scolom@berkeley.edu
Rafael Colonna rafael@berkeley.edu
Jessica F. Compton jfcompton@berkeley.edu
Felipe A. Dias felipedias@berkeley.edu
Cyrus Dioun dioun@berkeley.edu
Peter Dixon pdixon@berkeley.edu
Herbert Docena herbertdocena@berkeley.edu
Charlie Eaton charlie.eaton@berkeley.edu
Martin Eiermann eiermann@berkeley.edu
Emine Fidan Elcioglu fidan@berkeley.edu
Perrin Elkind perrin@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Elliott rfelliott@berkeley.edu
Michel Estefan mestefan@berkeley.edu
Alinaya Sybilla L. Fabros ayafabros@berkeley.edu
Gregory Michael Fayard gmfayard@berkeley.edu
Jason Ferguson jlferg@berkeley.edu
Angela Fillingim afillingim@berkeley.edu
Christopher Al-Omary Fiorello christopherfiorello@berkeley.edu
Katy Fox-Hodess katyrose@berkeley.edu
Isabel Garcia notknown@this.time
Trevor G. Gardner II trevorgg@gmail.com
Pablo Gaston gaston@berkeley.edu
Ben Gebre-Medhin beniam@alum.dartmouth.org
Kristin George kristin.george@berkeley.edu
Eric Romualdo Giannella giannella@berkeley.edu
Thomas J. Gilbert GILBERT45701@GMAIL.COM
Adam Goldstein goldstam@gmail.com
Tara Marie Gonsalves taragonsalves@berkeley.edu
Teresa Gonzales tergonz@gmail.com
Gillian D Gualtieri gualtierig@berkeley.edu
Jaren R. Haber jhaber@berkeley.edu
Jacob Habinek habinek@berkeley.edu
Orestes 'Pat' Hastings ophastings@berkeley.edu
Peter S. Hepburn pshepburn@demog.berkeley.edu
Elise Herrala eherrala@berkeley.edu
Christopher Herring christoph.herring@berkeley.edu
Gabriel Hetland ghetland@berkeley.edu
Joy L. Hightower jhightow@berkeley.edu
Graham W. Hill grahamhill@berkeley.edu
Casey P. Homan caseyhoman@berkeley.edu
Katherine Hood khood@berkeley.edu
Trevor G. Gardner II trevorgg@gmail.com
Shannon Ikebe shannon.ikebe@berkeley.edu
VĂ©ronique Irwin virwin@berkeley.edu
Andrew Jaeger ajaeger@berkeley.edu
Xuan Jin xjin@berkeley.edu
Tanya Jones tanyawws@gmail.com
John W Kaiser j_kaiser@berkeley.edu
Elif Kale-Lostuvali elifkale@berkeley.edu
Sunmin Kim sunmin@berkeley.edu
Daniel N. Kluttz dkluttz@berkeley.edu
Carter M. Koppelman carter.koppelman@berkeley.edu
Michael Unger KOWEN none@given.com
Joe LaBriola joelabriola@berkeley.edu
James G. Lamb jlamb584@berkeley.edu
Steven W. Lauterwasser swlauterwasser@berkeley.edu
Keun Bok Lee keunboklee@berkeley.edu
Seth Leibson sleibson@berkeley.edu
Zachary Levenson Zachary.Levenson@gmail.com
Matty Lichtenstein mlicht@berkeley.edu
Edwin Lin edklin@gmail.com
Roi Livne rlivne@berkeley.edu
Allison Logan allisonlogan@berkeley.edu
Yang Lor yanglor@gmail.com
Sigrid Willa Luhr sigridluhr@berkeley.edu
Louise Ly louisely@berkeley.edu
Helena C. Lyson hlyson@berkeley.edu
Sarah Macdonald sarahmac@berkeley.edu
Margo M Mahan margo_mahan@berkeley.com
Katherine E. Maich kmaich@berkeley.edu
Shelly Malhotra shellymalhotra@yahoo.com
Laura M. Mangels mangels@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth McKenna emckenna@berkeley.edu
Darius B. Mehri darius_mehri@berkeley.edu
NALLELY MEJIA unknown@nonegiven.not
Nathalie Quynh Nhu Miller nathaliemiller@berkeley.edu
Sarah Anne Minkin saminkin@berkeley.edu
Santiago J. Molina santiagojmolina@gmail.com
Patricia Keer Munro pkmunro@berkeley.edu
Kristen Novella Nelson kristen.n.nelson@berkeley.edu
Laura K. Nelson lknelson3@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Pearson bethpearson@berkeley.edu
Thomas Peng tfpeng@berkeley.edu
Megan Peppel peppel@berkeley.edu
Tom Victor Pessah tompessah@berkeley.edu
Ms. Michelle Elizabeth Phillips m.phillips@berkeley.edu
Robert Pickett rpickett@berkeley.edu
Aaron Platt aaron@berkeley.edu
Liana Prescott lkprescott@berkeley.edu
Mark Matthew Quinn mark.quinn@berkeley.edu
Ogi Radic ogi.radic@berkeley.edu
Jace Kolbe Ricafrente jace@berkeley.edu
Alexander F. Roehrkasse roehrkasse@berkeley.edu
Manuel Rosaldo mrosaldo@berkeley.edu
Michele Rossi mlrossi@berkeley.edu
Matthew Rowe mrowe@berkeley.edu
Maria-Fatima Santos fsantos@berkeley.edu
Heidy Sarabia hsarabia@berkeley.edu
Jessica Schirmer jess.schirmer@berkeley.edu
Jen Schradie schradie@berkeley.edu
Michael Schultz michael.schultz@berkeley.edu
Jason Eton Scott jason.scott@berkeley.edu
Caleb R. Scoville scoville@berkeley.edu
Dmitri S. Seals dseals@berkeley.edu
Hans Jacob Seiloe jacob_seilo@berkeley.edu
Josh Seim joshseim@berkeley.edu
Benjamin J. Shestakofsky bshestakofsky@berkeley.edu
MARY SHI mary.shi@berkeley.edu
Shoonchul Shin shinshoonchul@berkeley.edu
David Showalter davidshowalter@berkeley.edu
Fabiana Silva fabiana.silva@gmail.com
Michaela Simmons mcsimmons@berkeley.edu
Shadrick Small sasmall@berkeley.edu
Jonathan Matthew Smucker jsmucker@berkeley.edu
Shelly Steward steward@berkeley.edu
Matthew J. Stimpson mstimp@berkeley.edu
Adam Storer adamstorer@berkeley.edu
Tamera Lee Stover tamera@berkeley.edu
Phung N. Su pnsu@berkeley.edu
Alisa Szatrowski aszatrowski@berkeley.edu
Trinh Tran ttran1@berkeley.edu
Fithawee G. Tzeggai fithawee@gmail.com
Gowri Vijayakumar gowri.vijayakumar@gmail.com
Byron Villacis byronvillacis@berkeley.edu
Ana Villarreal avillarreal@berkeley.edu
William Welsh wwelsh@berkeley.edu
Jeffrey Weng jeffrey.weng@berkeley.edu
Rachel Wetts rachel.wetts@berkeley.edu
Ugur Yildirim ugur.yildirim@berkeley.edu
Kara Alexis Young karayoung@berkeley.edu
Siyu Yu syyu@berkeley.edu