GSI Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Dani Carrillo Soc 5: Sections 108 & 109 dani.carrillo@berkeley.edu Mondays and Wednesdays, 11:30am-12:30pm 483 Barrows
Mario Castillo Soc 5 mdcastillo@berkeley.edu Tu & Th 1-2:00 p.m. 487 Barrows
Siri J. Colom Soc 136 scolom@berkeley.edu
Rafael Colonna Soc 190.005 rafael@berkeley.edu Weds, 12PM-2PM 483 Barrows
Felipe A. Dias 190.7 felipedias@berkeley.edu Thursdays 2-4pm and by appointment 483 Barrows Hall
Jason Ferguson Soc 160 jlferg@berkeley.edu by appointment 483 Barrows
Angela Fillingim Soc 145L Discussion afillingim@berkeley.edu Tuesday 9am-10am at Cafe Milano; Thursday 10am-11am in 487 Barrows 487 Barrows
Jaren Haber Soc 1 101 & 102 jhaber@berkeley.edu Mon 12-2pm (usually) 487 Barrows
Elise Herrala Soc 190.4 eherrala@berkeley.edu Thursdays, 1-3 Barrows 449
Joy l. Hightower SOC 1 jhightow@berkeley.edu By Appointment

Pages