GSI Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Edwin Ackerman 190.6 edwin_ackerman@berkeley.edu 499 Barrows
Emine Fidan Elcioglu 190.7 fidan@berkeley.edu By appointment; please email me
Alinaya Sybilla... Sociology 101 ayafabros@berkeley.edu
Jacob Habinek 106 habinek@berkeley.edu Friday 2-4pm 494 Barrows
Michael Unger Kowen 1 (Sections 101/102) mkowen@berkeley.edu Tuesday 1-2pm Barrows 487
Santiago J. Molina STS100: Sections 101 and 102 santiagojmolina@gmail.com By appointment. Barrows 370
Caleb Scoville Soc 1 (Sections 111/112) scoville@berkeley.edu See Signup Sheet Cafe Milano (2522 Bancroft Way)
Fabiana Silva fabiana.silva@gmail.com 487 Barrows
Adam Storer SOC 5 101,102 adamstorer@berkeley.edu Wednesday, Thursday, 12-1