GSI Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Alex V Barnard Soc 101 - 109/110 avbarnard@berkeley.edu Wednesdays or Tuesdays (alternative weeks - see wejoinin) 4:00-5:30p.m. or by appointment Cafe Milano
Casey P. Homan SOC 1, sections 103 and 104 caseyhoman@berkeley.edu E-mail me to set up an appointment. 483 Barrows
Andrew Jaeger Soc. 5: 103, 104 ajaeger@berkeley.edu Thursday 10-12 483 Barrows
Daniel N. Kluttz Soc 151, sections 101 and 104 dkluttz@berkeley.edu 483 Barrows, by email appointment (Tuesdays 10:00-11:00 preferred) 378 Barrows
Zachary Levenson SOC 190: Space & Power: A Global Sociology of Urban Planning Zachary.Levenson@gmail.com Thursdays, 9-11 496 Barrows Hall
Matty Lichtenstein mlicht@berkeley.edu
Roi Livne Soc 190P: The Sociology of Death, Dying, and Killing rlivne@berkeley.edu Monday 12-2 or by appointment 472 Barrows
Santiago J. Molina SOC 5: Sections 105 and 106 santiagojmolina@gmail.com By appointment.
Maria-Fatima Santos fsantos@berkeley.edu
Michael Schultz michael.schultz@berkeley.edu 483 Barrows
Shelly Steward steward@berkeley.edu Thursdays 4-6 483 Barrows
Byron Villacis Social Consequences of Population Dynamics byronvillacis@berkeley.edu Tue and Wed 4:00PM 2232 Piedmont Ave University of California, Berkeley Berkeley, CA 94720-2120