GSI Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jessica F. Compton jfcompton@berkeley.edu Thursday 2-4pm 483
Felipe Dias Soc 106 felipedias@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 10-12 barrows 477
Charlie Eaton Soc190: Inequality & Social Policy in the New Era of Finance charlie.eaton@berkeley.edu Mondays, 12:30 to 2:30 Institute for Research on Labor and Employment (IRLE) Room 216 - 2521 Channing Way
Véronique Irwin Soc. 5 (101 and 102) virwin@berkeley.edu Monday 4-5, Thursday 10:15-11:15 at FSM 362
Carter M. Koppelman SOC 1 ~ 111, 112 carter.koppelman@berkeley.edu Wednesday 12-1pm 483 Barrows
Michael Unger Kowen 102 (Sections 105/106) mkowen@berkeley.edu Thursday 4:20-6:20 PM Barrows 483
Seth Leibson Sociology 1, Sections 105 and 106 sleibson@berkeley.edu Monday 11-12; Wednesday 12-1 483 Barrows
Katherine Eva Maich Soc 190: Sociology of Gender, Work, and Labor kmaich@berkeley.edu Mondays 12-2 Cafe Milano, 2522 Bancroft
Elizabeth McKenna Soc 5 - Sections 109 and 111 emckenna@berkeley.edu Wednesday 4-5p 449 Barrows (the BJS office)
Michelle Elizab... Soc 5: 103, 104 m.phillips@berkeley.edu Fridays 2-3pm
Kara Alexis Young Advanced Studies in Social Theory karayoung@berkeley.edu Fridays 10am-12noon Institute for the Study of Societal Issues