GSI Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Emine Fidan Elcioglu Soc 190-5 Sociology of Im/migration Politics fidan@berkeley.edu by appointment; please email me ISSI B207
Jacob Habinek Sociology 106 habinek@berkeley.edu Fridays, 2:00-4:00pm 494 Barrows Hall
Joy L. Hightower Soc 190 jhightow@berkeley.edu Thursday 11am-1pm
Zachary Levenson 190 zachary.levenson@gmail.com Monday 10-12pm 496 Barrows
Matt Rowe Soc 190: Cultural Production mrowe@berkeley.edu Wednesday 4:30-5:30 496 Barrows
Michael Schultz 7 michael.schultz@berkeley.edu Thursday 11-12pm and by appointment 499 Barrows
Rachel Wetts rachel.wetts@berkeley.edu Mondays 4-6pm