GSI Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Alex V Barnard Soc 101 - 103/104 avbarnard@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 4:00-6:00 - Barrows 483 Barrows 483
Jessica F. Compton jfcompton@berkeley.edu Thursday 2-4pm 483
Jaren R. Haber SOC 190 004 jhaber@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 12-2 (and by appointment) 483 Barrows
Carter M. Koppelman SOC190 - Gender and the City carter.koppelman@berkeley.edu Monday, 12-2pm 477 Barrows
Michael Unger Kowen 102 (Sections 105/106) mkowen@berkeley.edu Thursday 4:20-6:20 PM Barrows 483
Seth Leibson Sociology 1, Sections 105 and 106 sleibson@berkeley.edu Monday 11-12; Wednesday 12-1 483 Barrows
Elizabeth McKenna Soc 5 - Sections 109 and 111 emckenna@berkeley.edu Wednesday 4-5p 449 Barrows (the BJS office)
Michelle Elizab... Soc 5: 103, 104 m.phillips@berkeley.edu Fridays 2-3pm
Paula Winicki Soc145L pwinicki@berkeley.edu Monday 9-10 and Tuesday 2:30-3:30 Café Milano on Bancroft