Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Sections Taught this semester Office Hours
Irene Bloemraad
bloemr@berkeley.edu
Soc 292 Wednesday (check the We Join In page)
442 Social Science Building
David J. Harding
dharding@berkeley.edu
273L Tuesdays 1-3pm
410
Heather A. Haveman
haveman@berkeley.edu
Tuesdays 4-6
494 Social Sciences Building
Szonja Ivester
szonja@berkeley.edu
SOC 130 & SOC N100 Wed. 10:00 - 12:00
via ZOOM
John W Kaiser
j_kaiser@berkeley.edu
Soc 150; Soc 169C; Soc 199/601 Tuesdays 11:00am-1:00pm
Joseph Klett
jklett@berkeley.edu
Soc 119L, Soc 163, Soc 190.4 T 10:00am-12:00pm (Zoom) | W 1:30pm-3:30pm (SSB 484/Zoom)
Social Sciences Building 484
Danya Lagos
dlagos@berkeley.edu
Soc 271C T 2-4
Social Sciences Building 480
Armando Lara-Millan
armando@berkeley.edu
Tuesday 2-3pm in 420 Social Science Building or by appointment for graduate students.
Social Sciences Building 482
John Lie
johnlie@berkeley.edu
TH 14:00-15:30 - email for appointment
Social Sciences Building 486
Charles Sarno
sarno@berkeley.edu
Soc 152AC TTh 9:30-10:30am
Cihan Tugal
ctugal@berkeley.edu
Soc 102 Tuesday 10:00-12:00
Social Sciences Building 488
Kim Voss
kimvoss@berkeley.edu
Thursdays 1:40-2:40 and by appointment
476 Social Sciences Building
Loïc Wacquant
loic@berkeley.edu
Soc 280J Tue/Thu 2-3:30 email for appointment
Social Sciences Building 478