Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Sections Taught this semester Office Hours
Jill A. Bakehorn
jabakehorn@berkeley.edu
105, 135, 160 Sign-up: Mondays 10:30-11:30am; Drop-in: Wednesdays 10:15-11:15am
479 Barrows
Laleh Behbehanian
lalehb@berkeley.edu
140, H190, 3AC Tues 2:30 - 3:00 Thurs 1:00 - 2:30
434 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad
bloemr@berkeley.edu
Soc 273F, Soc 292 Wednesdays 10-11:45am
442 Barrows
David J. Harding
dharding@berkeley.edu
Soc 5 Tuesdays 1-3pm
462 Barrows
Linus Huang
lbhuang@berkeley.edu
110, 117, 166 (Fall 2019) drop-in, Wednesdays, 2:15-4:00 PM
487 Barrows
Szonja Ivester
szonja@berkeley.edu
121, 180c, 189g M & W 4:30 - 5:30
479 Barrows
Jennifer Johns…
johnsonhanks@berkeley.edu
C126 By appointment
484 Barrows
John W Kaiser
j_kaiser@berkeley.edu
Soc R1B; Soc 169C Thursdays 3:00-5:00
468
Armando Lara-Millan
armando@berkeley.edu
Wed 1-2pm and by appointment
482 Barrows
G Cristina Mora
cmora@berkeley.edu
Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm, Thursday 2:30-3:30pm
498 Barrows
Joanna Reed
joannareed@berkeley.edu
111AC, 130AC Wed. 10-12 (appointments) and Fri. 11-12 (drop-in)
479 Barrows
Cihan Tugal
ctugal@berkeley.edu
101 Thursday 9:00-10:30 am (488 Barrows); 12:30-1 pm (Brown's California Café, GPB)
488 Barrows; Brown's California Café, GPB
Kim Voss
kimvoss@berkeley.edu
Mondays 3:40-5:00 and by appointment
476 Barrows