Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Sections Taught this semester Office Hours
Jill A. Bakehorn
jabakehorn@berkeley.edu
135, 139F, 190 Sign up: Mondays 4-5pm; Tuesdays + Thursdays 8:30-9:30am
Irene Bloemraad
bloemr@berkeley.edu
Soc C146M, Soc 292 TH 10-12, sign up at https://www.wejoinin.com/bloemr@berkeley.edu
442 Social Science Building
Daniel Aldana Cohen
dacohen@berkeley.edu
Wednesdays 3-5 pm, book at https://calendly.com/aldanacohen/office-hours-15-minutes
Social Science Building, Room 468
Laura J. Enriquez
enriquez@berkeley.edu
Soc 108 Mondays 1:00-2:00 PM and Tuesdays 4:00-5:00 PM
432 Social Sciences Building
Neil Fligstein
fligst@berkeley.edu
In Fall 2022 by appointment
(via Zoom)
David J. Harding
dharding@berkeley.edu
273L Tuesdays 1-3pm
via Zoom
Heather A. Haveman
haveman@berkeley.edu
Tuesdays 4-6
494 Social Sciences Building
Linus Huang
lbhuang@berkeley.edu
7, 110 487 Social Sciences Building
Szonja Ivester
szonja@berkeley.edu
121, 180i Fri 1 pm - 2:30 pm
REMOTE (via zoom)
John W Kaiser
j_kaiser@berkeley.edu
Soc 150; Soc 169C; Soc 199/601 3pm-5pm Wednesdays
Armando Lara-Millan
armando@berkeley.edu
https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/mtjmg
482 Social Sciences Building
Edwin Lin
edklin@berkeley.edu
127, 167, 190 via Zoom or in person Tuesdays 1-3pm and Thursdays 10am-12pm
487 Social Sciences Building
Yan Long
longyan@berkeley.edu
190: Global Health and Medicine, 280: Globalization 2:00-4:00 pm (zoom) on Tuesdays or by appointment
Social Sciences Building 448
Mara Loveman
mloveman@berkeley.edu
Thursdays 2pm-4pm, and by appointment: https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/pwgxf)
466 Social Science Building
G Cristina Mora
cmora@berkeley.edu
Tuesday 2:30-3:30pm, Thursday 2:30-3:30pm
474 Social Sciences Bldg
Christopher Muller
cmuller@berkeley.edu
On sabbatical 2022-2023
496 Social Sciences Building
Joanna Reed
joannareed@berkeley.edu
111AC, 130AC, 24 Mondays 3:15-4:15 (drop-in) and Wednesdays 2:15-5:15 (appointments, in-person with a remote option). 419 SSB or outside at the Hearst Field Annex picnic tables, weather permitting. If we will be outside I will notify my classes via email.
479 Social Sciences Building
Marina Romani
marinaromani@berkeley.edu
169C, 190 Tuesday 11:30 - 3:30
SSB 460
Cihan Tugal
ctugal@berkeley.edu
Soc 101 Tuesday 1:30-3:30
Social Sciences Building 488
Kim Voss
kimvoss@berkeley.edu
Soc 190 Thursdays 2-4
476 Social Sciences Building