Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Sections Taught this semester Office Hours
Jill A. Bakehorn
jabakehorn@berkeley.edu
1, 133, 160 Drop-in: Tuesdays + Thursdays 10-11am (you need Zoom link). Sign up: Mondays + Wednesdays 2:30-4pm
Laleh Behbehanian
lalehb@berkeley.edu
141, 149, H190A Monday 3-4 & Tuesday 2-3
Irene Bloemraad
bloemr@berkeley.edu
Soc C146M, Soc 292 Thursdays 2-4pm
442 Barrows
Michael Burawoy
burawoy@berkeley.edu
Sociology 101, 201A, 375 Wednesday 4:00-6:00pm
Laura J. Enriquez
enriquez@berkeley.edu
Sociology 108 Tuesdays 4:00-5:00 PM ; and Wednesdays 4:00-5:00 PM
432 Barrows in pre-Covid times; now on Zoom
Neil Fligstein
fligst@berkeley.edu
4-6 Monday and by appointment
(via zoom)
David J. Harding
dharding@berkeley.edu
Soc 273L Tuesdays 1-3pm
via Zoom
Linus Huang
lbhuang@berkeley.edu
7, 110 Tuesdays, 1-3 PM (via Zoom)
487 Barrows
Jennifer Johns…
johnsonhanks@berkeley.edu
C126 By appointment
484 Barrows
Danya Lagos
dlagos@berkeley.edu
280L, 190 Wednesdays: 11AM-12PM; Fridays: 12PM-1PM
Armando Lara-Millan
armando@berkeley.edu
Wed 1-2pm and by appointment
482 Barrows
Edwin Lin
edklin@berkeley.edu
005, 167, 169C via Zoom Tuesdays and Thursdays 1-3pm
487 Barrows
Mara Loveman
mloveman@berkeley.edu
Thursdays 2pm-4pm, and by appointment: https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/pwgxf)
466 Barrows
Joanna Reed
joannareed@berkeley.edu
111AC, 130AC Wed. 2:15-4:15 (appointments). See course syllabus for information on drop-in office hours.
479 Barrows
Cihan Tugal
ctugal@berkeley.edu
140 On Zoom; Tuesday 9 am - 10:30 am, or by appointment
Kim Voss
kimvoss@berkeley.edu
Soc 190, Soc 280E Tuesdays 2:20-4:20
476 Barrows