Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Sections Taught this semester Office Hours
Jill A. Bakehorn
jabakehorn@berkeley.edu
1, 133, 160 Drop-in: Tuesdays + Thursdays 10-11am (you need Zoom link). Sign up: Mondays + Wednesdays 2:30-4pm
Laleh Behbehanian
lalehb@berkeley.edu
141, 149, H190A Monday 3-4 & Tuesday 2-3
Irene Bloemraad
bloemr@berkeley.edu
Soc C146M, Soc 292 Thursdays 2-4pm
442 Social Science Building
Caitlin Daniel
cdaniel@berkeley.edu
Laura J. Enriquez
enriquez@berkeley.edu
Soc 108 Tuesdays 4:00-5:00 PM, Wednesdays 4:00-5:00 PM
432 Social Sciences Building in pre-Covid times; now on Zoom
Neil Fligstein
fligst@berkeley.edu
Sociology 292 4-6 Monday and by appointment
(via Zoom)
David J. Harding
dharding@berkeley.edu
273L Tuesdays 1-3pm
via Zoom
Heather A. Haveman
haveman@berkeley.edu
Tuesdays 4-6
494 Social Sciences Building
Linus Huang
lbhuang@berkeley.edu
117 Tuesdays, 2:15-4:15 PM (via Zoom)
487 Social Sciences Building
Szonja Ivester
szonja@berkeley.edu
121, 139h, 180i Th 1 pm - 2 pm
REMOTE (via zoom)
John W Kaiser
j_kaiser@berkeley.edu
Social Psychology By appointment
online
Mary E Kelsey
mkelsey@berkeley.edu
Soc. 3AC, Soc H190A Thursday 10-11:30 am
454 Social Sciences Building
Armando Lara-Millan
armando@berkeley.edu
482 Social Sciences Building
Edwin Lin
edklin@berkeley.edu
005, 167, 169C via Zoom Tuesdays and Thursdays 1-3pm
487 Social Sciences Building
Mara Loveman
mloveman@berkeley.edu
Thursdays 2pm-4pm, and by appointment: https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/pwgxf)
466 Social Science Building
Christopher Muller
cmuller@berkeley.edu
496 Social Sciences Building
Joanna Reed
joannareed@berkeley.edu
111AC, 130AC Wed. 2:15-4:15 (appointments). See course syllabus for information on drop-in office hours.
479 Social Sciences Building
Kim Voss
kimvoss@berkeley.edu
Office hours by appointment. Please email me at kimvoss@berkeley.edu
476 Social Sciences Building