Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Sections Taught this semester Office Hours
Jill A. Bakehorn
jabakehorn@berkeley.edu
139F; 133; 163 Drop-in: Tuesdays 10:45-11:45am at Yali’s Cafe in Sutardja Dai Hall. Sign up: Thursdays 12:45-1:45pm
479 Barrows
Laleh Behbehanian
lalehb@berkeley.edu
140, H190, 3AC Tues 2:30 - 3:00 Thurs 1:00 - 2:30
434 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad
bloemr@berkeley.edu
Soc 146AC, Soc 292 Thursdays 1-3pm
442 Barrows
David J. Harding
dharding@berkeley.edu
Soc 88 Wednesdays 9-11am
462 Barrows
Linus Huang
lbhuang@berkeley.edu
110, 117, 166 (Fall 2019) drop-in, Wednesdays, 2:15-4:00 PM
487 Barrows
Szonja Ivester
szonja@berkeley.edu
121, 180c, 189g F 2:30 - 4:00
479 Barrows
Jennifer Johns…
johnsonhanks@berkeley.edu
C126 By appointment
484 Barrows
John W Kaiser
j_kaiser@berkeley.edu
Soc R1B; Soc 169C Tuesdays 12:00-2:00pm
468
Armando Lara-Millan
armando@berkeley.edu
Wed 1-2pm and by appointment
482 Barrows
Yan Long
longyan@berkeley.edu
273F Monday, 3:45-5:45 pm
448 Barrows/longyan@berkeley.edu
Mara Loveman
mloveman@berkeley.edu
Soc 280C Tuesday 1:30-3:30 (by appointment: https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/pwgxf)
466 Barrows
G Cristina Mora
cmora@berkeley.edu
Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm, Thursday 2:30-3:30pm
498 Barrows
Christopher Muller
cmuller@berkeley.edu
496 Barrows Hall
Joanna Reed
joannareed@berkeley.edu
111AC, 130AC Wed. 10-12 (appointments) and Fri. 11-12 (drop-in)
479 Barrows
Cihan Tugal
ctugal@berkeley.edu
102; 190 488 Barrows
488 Barrows
Kim Voss
kimvoss@berkeley.edu
Mondays 3:40-5:00 and by appointment
476 Barrows