Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn 133, 160, C167 jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Drop-in: Tuesdays 12:45-1:45pm; Sign-up: Tuesdays 9:45-10:45am 479 Barrows
Laleh Behbehanian 140, H190, 3AC lalehb@berkeley.edu Tues 2:30 - 3:00 Thurs 1:00 - 2:30 434 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad bloemr@berkeley.edu 442 Barrows
Cybelle Fox 280Z cfox@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 2:00-4:00pm 492 Barrows
David J. Harding dharding@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 9-11am 462 Barrows
Christoph Hermann hermann@berkeley.edu Mondays 3-4pm and Fridays 11.30-12.30am 487 Barrows
Linus Huang 7, 110 lbhuang@berkeley.edu (Fall 2019) Wednesdays, 2:15-4:00 PM 487 Barrows
Szonja Ivester 121, 180c, 189g szonja@berkeley.edu M & W 4:30 - 5:30 479 Barrows
John W Kaiser Soc 150 j_kaiser@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 6:00-700pm and Thursdays 6:00-7:00pm 468
Leora E. Lawton Demog 160: Special Topics in Demography - Migration Research llawton@berkeley.edu Thurs 3:00-4:00 PM 360 Barrows
Mao-Mei Liu Demog 198 mao-mei_liu@berkeley.edu Wed 10am-12noon 2232 Piedmont Ave (Dept of Demography) - Office 209
G Cristina Mora cmora@berkeley.edu Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm, Thursday 2:30-3:30pm 498 Barrows
Christopher Muller cmuller@berkeley.edu 496 Barrows Hall
Daniel Schneider djschneider@berkeley.edu 480 Barrows
Cihan Tugal 102, 280C ctugal@berkeley.edu Thursday 12:00-2:00 488 Barrows
Kim Voss kimvoss@berkeley.edu Mondays 3:40-5:00 and by appointment 476 Barrows