Faculty Office Hours

Sections Taught E-mail Office Hours Location
Jill A. Bakehorn 105, 135, 160 jabakehorn@berkeley.edu Sign-up: Mondays 10:30-11:30am; Drop-in: Wednesdays 10:15-11:15am 479 Barrows
Irene Bloemraad bloemr@berkeley.edu Wednesdays, 10-noon 442 Barrows
Michael Burawoy Sociology 200 - Pro-Seminar burawoy@berkeley.edu Wednesday 4:00-6:00pm 454 Barrows
David J. Harding dharding@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 9-11am 462 Barrows
Linus Huang 7, 110 lbhuang@berkeley.edu (Fall 2019) Wednesdays, 2:15-4:00 PM 487 Barrows
John W Kaiser Soc R1B; Soc 169C; Soc 199/299/601 j_kaiser@berkeley.edu Tuesdays 3:00-4:00pm and Thursdays 3:00-4:00pm 468
Armando Lara-Millan armando@berkeley.edu wed 1-2pm 482 Barrows
Leora E. Lawton Demog 160: Special Topics in Demography - Migration Research llawton@berkeley.edu Thurs 3:00-4:00 PM 360 Barrows
Mao-Mei Liu mao-mei_liu@berkeley.edu Wed 3-4pm 2232 Piedmont Ave (Dept of Demography) - Office 210
G Cristina Mora cmora@berkeley.edu Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm, Thursday 2:30-3:30pm 498 Barrows
Christopher Muller cmuller@berkeley.edu 496 Barrows Hall
Daniel Schneider djschneider@berkeley.edu 480 Barrows
Cihan Tugal 101, 375 ctugal@berkeley.edu Thursday 9:00-10:30 am (Barrows 488); Thursdays 12:30-1:00 pm (Peet's at GPB) 488 Barrows
Kim Voss kimvoss@berkeley.edu Mondays 3:40-5:00 and by appointment 476 Barrows